LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Floral pintuck top

A lovely woven top with effortlessly-feminine flair, this gorgeous blouse features pintuck pleats and a charming floral print. Long sleeves roll and fasten with tab & button closure for a casual vibe. Finished with a notched neckline and partial button front.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral pintuck top
Review 1 for Floral pintuck top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
waag
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Versatile with everything
Date:August 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the second shirt I have purchased in a different color. I love this shirt its light weight so you can wear when its hot. You can roll up the sleeves to change the look and be more comfortable. It does not need ironing, makes a great travel staple.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Floral pintuck top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ZuZuPetals
State: Iowa
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Kiwi is a happy color
Date:July 5, 2013
I got the Kiwi color in this floral pintuck top.It's a bright happy yellow color. I did go up a size. My normal size felt small & while the next size up was roomy, I felt it looked fine & allowed for possible shrinkage. I wore this the other day with my white denim capris & loved the look. I wore a white cami underneath since the top is a little sheer. This top will be packed to take on an upcoming cruise.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Floral pintuck top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Musicfanatic
City: Tulsa
State: Oklahoma
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
can't wait to wear
Date:June 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This arrived today, and I tried it on. It fits nice enough, ( if it shrinks I'll be in trouble, because there's no give, but it fits good now.) The thing is, I have short arms so even when I roll the sleeves up it is still nearly an elbow length sleeve shirt. Of course, I am smaller than average in the bust, so that could be part of it, but unfortunately this is Oklahoma and we're near the end of June so its already nearing the 100 degree mark., which makes this too hot for me to wear right now, despite the great material. I am keeping and will wear when the weather starts cooling off a bit. It is very cute on:) Yellow is very cheery.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Floral pintuck top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hey Jude
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice top just not for me
Date:May 3, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This top is light and airy. I am a 22/24 and it fit well. Regardless of the fit this top is not for me. I decided to be a bit bold when I ordered it, but the color does not work well with my complexion. I would recommend this to others.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Floral pintuck top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a customer
a customer
Date:March 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this shirt for summer. The fabric is thin and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Floral pintuck top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Godzil60
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable to wear
Date:March 23, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This shirt is easy to wear and will be very comfortable in the heat of the summer. Plus, there is no need for ironing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Floral pintuck top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rhen
Comfy shirt
Date:March 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I live in the HOT south so this is a great shirt for summer. I like that the sleeves go to my elbows, but it's not a hot shirt. I like to have my upper arms covered. Wish it came in some other prints.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Floral pintuck top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Idahomarcie
State: Idaho
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
LB-Please include a cami for the Price
Date:February 25, 2013
I will have to purchase a cami for it. If you are under 40 you can get away with a white bra alone. Feels small.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.