LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Floral popover blouse

Nothing brings to mind fresh Spring breezes like a feminine floral blouse! This lovely woven popover is cool and comfy for fickle weather, easy to layer and versatile enough to go anywhere. Detailed with long bracelet sleeves, Y-placket and a single chest pocket. Fashionable longer length and rounded shirttail hem.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 out of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral popover blouse
Review 1 for Floral popover blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fabfawn
City: meridian
State: Idaho
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 11, 2014
Pros: Comfort
love it especially the super great clearance price!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Floral popover blouse
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Discriminating Shopper
City: Orange Park
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not what I expected
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, colors
Cons: requires ironing
After opening package, I liked the crinkled look. After washing I realized it wasn't crinkled, but now wrinkled and requiring ironing. The fit is a little smaller than expected, but still comfortable. Like the style and colors for casual wear. Long enough to cover my larger hips and stomach and yet not too long.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Floral popover blouse
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tee Gee
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Really Cute Top!!!
Date:August 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Love this top, the only thing it runs a little small. I got the next size up.
Fits Perfect. great w/ white jeans. nice and FRESH.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Floral popover blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SeasonsShowers
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Awesome Style
Date:June 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
Beautiful Tunic for all through the year!! Love it!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Floral popover blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Musicfanatic
City: Tulsa
State: Oklahoma
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So awesome
Date:June 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a great shirt., especially for those of you that like long sleeve during the summer. I got it for my mom and . I already know she'll love it, as we have pretty similar taste in clothes, just differences in what color. I like bright t, and she's not quite as brave ;). The pink and green is a nice in between. Not outlandish. Very light weight but not sheer. Some may still want to wear a cami, but the shirt is lightweight enough that I don't think it'd be too hot. As in the other review I gave. If I were getting this for myself, I would use for cooler weather, because of where I live, but those who wear long sleeves in summer all the time will be fine. Not sure how well it would suit someone with a bigger than average bust, but given it fits me in the hips, it probably would. If in doubt size up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Floral popover blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mainegal
City: way north in maine
State: Maine
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love it .....does run large .....Tiny bit sheer
Date:June 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort, crinkle style twist and dry, no shrink cotton
Love, Love Love it ,
Does run large but don't count on any shrinkage.
Just a bit sheer so for us modest ladies, that means a cami.
I sometimes twist and dry it to a crinkle, I love the look plus it's less sheer that way.
I get compliments EVERY time I wear it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Floral popover blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helecele
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Popover Blouses are the Best
Date:May 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It's perfect for spring or summer. The material is light and comfortable. The colors are beautiful and represent spring and summer. Looks great with jeans, slacks, and shorts, Love it so much I got another one that is blue, white and pink.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Floral popover blouse
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KathyinPA
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great fit & beautiful in person
Date:April 22, 2013
Pros: Style
I saw this in the store a few times before buying it, so I already knew I liked it in person. The pink-green fabric isn't obnoxious (as some combinations like that can be) - it's very pretty.
The shirt fits well in my usual size, so no complaints there.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Floral popover blouse
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Erinia
City: Pensacola
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Smaller than anticipated.
Date:April 17, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
The shirt is smaller than expected, so order a size up when getting this shirt. It felt very warm too. While pretty, it has to go back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantApril 18, 2013
I'm sorry to hear that this top didn't work out for you, but thanks for taking the time to let us know about the fit. We always appreciate your feedback, and our online guests love hearing your first-hand experience to pick their perfect fit.
Happy shopping!
Review 10 for Floral popover blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NBNB
Color, Color, Color
Date:March 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fantastic, combination of pastels.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Floral popover blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CLARISSA
City: Colorado Springs
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
...........
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Floral popover blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PaulaTX
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love it!
Date:March 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wore this blouse today with my pink zippered jeans.... should I say "CUTE"! I received many complements.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Floral popover blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PaperDollJenny
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Cute spring blouse
Date:March 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: no stretch 100% cotton must be ironed.
Love the colors, and the sleeves are just the right length for me, however, the blouse is 100% cotton, and it just fits me, there is no stretch, so i am going to size up so I can have some breathing room! I know I will get alot of wear out of this, so easy just to put on and go!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Floral popover blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spends too much
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice blouse
Date:March 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are great colors and a nice top with a great length sleeve. The only thing I would have changed would have made the buttons go all the way down so you could also wear it open. Can't wait to wear this in spring and summer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.