LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Floral popover blouse

Nothing brings to mind fresh Spring breezes like a feminine floral blouse! This lovely woven popover is cool and comfy for fickle weather, easy to layer and versatile enough to go anywhere. Detailed with long bracelet sleeves, Y-placket and a single chest pocket. Fashionable longer length and rounded shirttail hem.
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral popover blouse
Review 1 for Floral popover blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elaine13
City: Boise
State: Idaho
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this top
Date:June 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased one of these tops early this spring. I had a hard time choosing a color. I decided that I loved the top so much,I had to have another colored one. It's bright, cheerful, light-weight, and travels in my suitcase ever well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Floral popover blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PamD
City: Garland
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So cute
Date:May 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is bright, comfortable and fits true to size! Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Floral popover blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Poultney,
State: Vermont
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Fun Blouse
Date:May 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This floral popover blouse is fun to wear, very comfortable plus being tres trendy and great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Floral popover blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mahalobeauty
City: Colorado Springs
State: Colorado
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very pretty print! I can see myself wearing this all summer long. Great job Lane Bryant designers. It's very flattering as well. You can wear this to work with slacks or play with jeans. I love that's it's 100% cotton and that it's an easy wash fabric.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Floral popover blouse
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CaroleAnne
City: Pasadena
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very pretty print!
Date:May 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort, size down
This is a very pretty print spring and summer top but it does run a little big so order the next size down for maximium wearing benefits.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Floral popover blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vona
City: HILLSBORO
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great shirt
Date:April 30, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort, Style
Cons: not available in more colors
I love this blouse. I wish it came in a variety of colors. Its comfortable and very flattering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantMay 1, 2013
We also have this beautiful blouse available in Sunny Lime (item #170986). Thanks for the great review!
Review 7 for Floral popover blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a customer
a customer
Date:March 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this shirt because it will be more comfortable in the summer. I love the fabric.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Floral popover blouse
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MandyLynn
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Simple and Stylish
Date:March 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I love this shirt! Unlike the other reviewers I did not experience the issue of it running small. When shopping for clothes, some items are not fit or cut for all body types. I am a LB size 26/28 with an hourglass shape, and this shirt fit perfectly, not too big or too small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Floral popover blouse
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Rock Fairy
City: Manchester
State: New Hampshire
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful Top, but watch out for extra small fit !
Date:March 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, fit runs very small
I love the cotton print fabric of the top. Light and airy, perfect for spring ! The sizes are way off on this blouse however. They run very small. I usually wear a 22, and ordered a 22/24 but the top was way too tight. Luckily that had a size up in the outlet store where I had my top delivered and I was able to get a 26/28. Not fun to have to go up 2 sizes !!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Floral popover blouse
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
tml81573
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Popover Blouse
Date:March 15, 2013
Pros: Fit
Cons: Style
This top is so pretty! The only downside is the sizing. I typically wear an 18/20 in tops, occasionally a 14/16 depending on cut. I had to return this for the 22/24. While the 18/20 fit, it was snug, especially across the upper back and tummy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Floral popover blouse
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
perotedot
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Pretty, but small
Date:March 7, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Runs small, very pretty though.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.