LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Space dye Henley

We've updated your classic Henley with an on-trend space dye motif. Soft and just right for casual day with a partial button placket, chest pocket and rolled sleeves with tab & button closure.
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
8 out of 12(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Space dye Henley
Review 1 for Space dye Henley
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JMB88
Beautiful Shirt. Dozen holes after 2nd washing!!
Date:April 9, 2013
Bought this shirt. Wore it twice. Absolutely love the fit. Went to wear it a third time and there are more than a dozen holes throughout the shirt. This is getting ridiculous that I have to throw things out this quickly when you pay this much for them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Space dye Henley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kittiagg95
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this shirt!! Super comfy!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Space dye Henley
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BekahPhD
City: Salem
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable and Flattering
Date:March 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I purchased this top in yellow and am quite pleased with it. It is quite thin, but the fun, spring colors allow for almost limitless layering possibilities. I prefer not to display my upper arms and so appreciated the sleeve length very much,. A great buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Space dye Henley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
avb076
Date:March 17, 2013
Love this one - super comfortable! AND received compliments on it while walking through the grocery store! So I guess it looks as good as it feels!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Space dye Henley
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SW Lady
City: Henderson
State: Nevada
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Poor Quality - Material
Date:March 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: very poor quality of material
I hsve only worn this shirt twice and discovered many holes/tears along the shoulder line and also on the front (near the button area). Very poor quality of material. I am a frequent customer of Lane Bryant and have never run into a problem like this with any of their t-shirts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Space dye Henley
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ccii79
I love this but beware!
Date:March 15, 2013
I absolutely love this shirt. It's light, airy and looks great on. Everyone tells me how cute it is. My problem, and I don't know if it is the same with all or I just got a bad shirt, is that I washed it one time and there are holes all over it. ONE TIME. Very disappointing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Space dye Henley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wenda
City: Covina
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great look and comfort
Date:March 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very flattering on, Nice material.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Space dye Henley
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
wvladyrider
Date:March 4, 2013
Extremey large and material vey thin
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Space dye Henley
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kabo
Date:February 28, 2013
was a little big...wish i would have ordered a size down
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Space dye Henley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DonnaS
City: Lockport
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice
Date:February 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this henley so much that I bought it in both of the available colors. I so wish LB would make more of these 3/4 length henley tops in more colors. I wear these all the time. They are cute and comfortable and can be dressed up a little more by wearing a cami underneath. The fit is perfect, as are the available colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Space dye Henley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
orra
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love fit
Date:February 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: sleeves
the only complaint is the sleeves fall down alot and i have to keep rolling them back up. other then that i want more in different colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Space dye Henley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RBH23
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice tee..
Date:February 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this tee. I bought it from their store today in white color to wear with blue jeans and my long skirts. I hits right above the butt which I like because I don't like to wear really long tees. The quarter sleeve is perfect because i plan to wear it on my trip to mexico in April.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.