LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Slub v-neck tee

Cool & Casual V-neck tee is an essential for year-round fashion. Soft, 100% cotton comfort goes anywhere your day takes you, offering endless outfit options. Detailed with ribbed trim at the neckline and short sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
3.591 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
7
30 out of 44(68%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slub v-neck tee
Review 1 for Slub v-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KatieCam
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great shirt for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Slub v-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dove
Date:February 21, 2014
I love my new shirt. Very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Slub v-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dragonize1
City: Southside
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
bummer no more to order
Date:July 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I came back to order more and found only the yellow left and not my size... I already have the yellow but I want more colors qand I will order them if you make them. You can dress it up or down.... it is cool and comfortable.... PLEASE MAKE MORE IN MORE COLORS!!! I would get one of each - this shirt is that good!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Slub v-neck tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love LB776
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Bright!
Date:June 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great shirt except for the fact that I wish I purchased a size smaller. It fit alright but I just think it would look better a bit tighter, especially wth a layer underneath. Very sunny yellow.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Slub v-neck tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mindyme
City: Hemet
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy Casual
Date:June 25, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: stiching loosens when washed
Very comfortable t-shirt. It is loose and light, great for summer. But be careful when washing, some of the stitches may start to loosen up. Overall a good shirt for summer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Slub v-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
laceyp
City: littleton
State: Colorado
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
super cute comfortable
Date:June 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love this top, it's super cute!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Slub v-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chrissyjo
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this shirt
Date:June 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this shirt...excellent fit and very comfortable
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Slub v-neck tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
PamelaG
City: Spokane
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
material too thin
Date:June 1, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Item not as described
not worth the price, needs to be ironed before wearing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Slub v-neck tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cougdal
City: Reston
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 31, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Every spring LB comes out with a version of this t-shirt and every year I buy probably 6 of them. They aren't anything too amazing- plain cotton shirt. I've noticed every year the fabric seems to get thinner and thinner. This years shirts also seem to shrink up in the wash so I suggest washing in cold and air drying. I also wouldn't pay full price for these- not worth it. Wait till a sale comes around and then stock up. They aren't horrible shirts, but they aren't anything special. I like having them for casual summer days.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Slub v-neck tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NuNu
Date:May 31, 2013
Love the T Shirts form fitting and free.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Slub v-neck tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
goforward
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
These shrits are the best
Date:May 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these tee shirts they are so comfortable and wash and wear well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Slub v-neck tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
M L D
City: Terre Haute
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: very thin material
The only reason I gave this shirt 4 stars instead o 5 is the material. It is so thin you have to wear a cami under it. That's not a big deal unless you're hot natured like me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Slub v-neck tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mommyg1
Age: 25-34
Date:May 28, 2013
Love this shirt fits great and wonderful every day Comfort
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Slub v-neck tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ckomajda
Date:May 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
It was a bit boxy, but still comfy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Slub v-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nelson
City: Greenville
State: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good purchase
Date:May 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: material a little thin
A good buy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Slub v-neck tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ms lady
City: hampton
State: Virginia
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
very sleazy for 100% cotton
Date:May 24, 2013
Cons: Item not as described
disappointed w/quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Slub v-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LovesPitbulls
City: Everett
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
so comfy
Date:May 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these shirts. They are thinner than the normal t shirt, but I bought thicker ones and actually prefer these. I have them in every color plus a striped one and they go with everything casual. . I don't put them in the dryer, I lay them out to dry. I have used the dryer and they come out great, but I prefer to lay or hang my shirts and dresses to dry. I think they last longer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Slub v-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JRWebs
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bought it in every color!
Date:May 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this T-Shirt- very comfortable- but ordered a size larger for a loose fit- wear them frequently-
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Slub v-neck tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miss Jo
City: Cape May
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice tops.
Date:May 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, buy one get one was a good deal.
I expected a different material. I would have liked a brown, navy, and olive green. I bought two black, and they are fine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Slub v-neck tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lindee
City: Lake Placid
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: see thru
Nice fitting shirt, comfortable, I had to wear a tank top under it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>