LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Color pop Henley

A pop of neon color steps up the modern mentality of our classic henley top. Detailed with a partial button placket, chest pocket and rolled sleeves with tab & button closure. Soft, modal blend top offers comfort that spans the season.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Color pop Henley
Review 1 for Color pop Henley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brittany294
City: Charleston
State: South Carolina
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Just Love LB
Date:March 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am always happy with my purchases from LB!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Color pop Henley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
c2mcc
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love!!
Date:April 15, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Very comfortable and I love wearing this shirt!!! Love the colors and plan to order a couple more
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Color pop Henley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Bellefontaine
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Shirt!
Date:April 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a lighter weight shirt, and will be great for Summer. It is SO comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Color pop Henley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kelly1010
City: Roseville
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very cute!
Date:April 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I had been wanting a white shirt with tab sleeves and thought this would be perfect, until I ordered online and saw it had the neon green on the sleeves. It was really cute, but not what I was hoping for since I wanted to wear it with a variety of colorful camis. So I took it back and got the grey and pick so I can wear it with the Multi Striped Ribbed tank, which is shown in the picture with most of the colors. I haven't worn it yet, but it looks very comfortable and the fabric is thin enough for Spring.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Color pop Henley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fashionloverforever
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this top!!!
Date:March 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the colors - I bought this in cabaret pink and heather gray. Very comfortable and fits great! The material is lightweight but not see-through so wearing a cami underneath is optional. LB got it right with this one!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Color pop Henley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
laalaa
State: North Carolina
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A must have!
Date:March 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The color pop henley is so soft, it's just loose enough to layer a cami underneath it, and the quarter sleeves make it a great wardrobe staple for winter and spring.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Color pop Henley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Plano
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Good and comfortable top
Date:February 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, soft
Very soft , great fit, and very very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Color pop Henley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
browntown
City: Russellville
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Hot color! Cool shirt
Date:February 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Love the light weight fabic, great length. Vivid colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Color pop Henley
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Busy Grandma
City: Ada
State: Michigan
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 25, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
This shirt looked huge when holidng it up. I tried it on and it was a little larger than I would normally wear a shirt but to go a size small er I think it you be to small. When I layered it with a tank it looked and fit better.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Color pop Henley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zigg
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comphy!!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Color pop Henley
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jennie33
State: Kansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute, but deceiving
Date:February 19, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Item not as described, item is pictured with an undershirt.
The shirt is cute, I got it in white and grey, but the pic is very deceiving. It makes it look like it has something underneath it, right where the buttons are, but it has nothing. That extra bit of color that it makes it look like it comes with gives it an extra "pop", so I am slightly disappointed. It needs to say, or make it obvious, that there is an undershirt pictured that is not a part of this shirt. Still feels like a very comfortable shirt, but would definitely recommend an undershirt as this appears to be VERY see through, in white in particular!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Color pop Henley
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jp75
Date:February 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Comfortable. Definitely need a tank under it. Slightly long on me.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.