LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Active pant with geo print waistband

Soft, stretchy and just right for your workout, our active pant gets just a splash of color from a geo print waistband. Pull-on style with an elastic waist.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Active pant with geo print waistband
Review 1 for Active pant with geo print waistband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saam
Date:June 3, 2013
Great item
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Active pant with geo print waistband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nanajo50
City: Lufkin
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Super Comfort
Date:March 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I absolutely love these pants! I wear them shopping, around the house for comfort, have even thought about sleeping in them! One of the best purchases I've made! Buying more!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Active pant with geo print waistband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GalleryNinja
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome
Date:March 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are super cute, fit true to size, and are really comfortable. They stretch out a little during my hot yoga classes, but the shape comes back after a wash. The waistband is not too narrow, and sometimes I fold it down. I wear a size 18 in regular pants/jeans, a snug size 16 in career trousers, and went with the 18/20 for this pant. It's loose without being baggy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Active pant with geo print waistband
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mmgold
City: Kalamazoo
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
very nice
Date:March 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: average is too long
I'm so impressed with these pants. They're a little longer than I expected and I'm 5'7". But that's the only thing I can say negatively about these pants. My daughter told me they actually skimmed me down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Active pant with geo print waistband
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JJan
City: Hamilton
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
yoga pants for comfort
Date:March 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I sized down for these pants to achieve a smooth fit. They're great for trips to the supermarket, shopping ,the moviws. etc. Feel great, launder easily.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Active pant with geo print waistband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
azshopper
City: Avondale
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I am buying another pair!
Date:February 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, nice fabric
Very comfortable and slimming.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Active pant with geo print waistband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ms Glitter
Date:February 23, 2013
Best work out pants ever. But they are nice enough to wear running around town too and no one would ever know you're wearing work our gear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Active pant with geo print waistband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fritts
City: Springboro
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it
Date:February 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Love the way they feel.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Active pant with geo print waistband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oliverbenny
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love Lane Bryant Yoga Pants
Date:January 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the super bright colors in these pants. I wiah they made a cuter hoodie to go with these though. I ended up buying the pick hoodie with the black sequins heart to go with them becaude I thought it look cuter. Not made to go with it but I like the added color instead of a black hoodie. Super comfy. Soft and Great outfilt for people with pain issues or trouble dressing for comfort. Hold up well to wearing and washing. Holds shape well. I just love everything about this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.