LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

LB Kicks metallic canvas sneaker

Kick casual day up a notch in LB Kicks, our metallic canvas sneakers. Classically detailed with tie closure and a rubber sole, these easy-wearing sneakers are just right with everything from jeans to shorts. In comfy wide widths with a non-slip sole.
Average Customer Rating:
3.692 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
11 out of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LB Kicks metallic canvas sneaker
Review 1 for LB Kicks metallic canvas sneaker
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LBYO
Date:February 27, 2014
Great shoes, great price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for LB Kicks metallic canvas sneaker
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
marinebrat
Date:December 16, 2013
very cute love them, worried how well they will hold up long term, but overall cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for LB Kicks metallic canvas sneaker
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TracyB2L
City: Appleton
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Value
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These shoes are funky, fun, and comfortable. Pretty true to size. I'm wearing them right now :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for LB Kicks metallic canvas sneaker
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rietz
City: Independence
State: Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 19, 2013
These are very cute, I like them very much
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for LB Kicks metallic canvas sneaker
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lynn1229
City: Allentown
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
love these shoes
Date:November 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I ordered these same shoes over the summer in different colors I wore them all summer. I love them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for LB Kicks metallic canvas sneaker
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
andredeuce
City: arlington
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not true to size
Date:November 12, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
My only complaint about this shoe is it was not true to size.
I ordered my usual size and it came much larger than I expected.
I returned to store to order another pair, but it was a clearance item and they did not have it available 1/2 size down.
I can't really rate the comfort as I did not get to wear them.
I
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for LB Kicks metallic canvas sneaker
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mingming
City: Arlington
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute but poor
Date:November 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Shoes are really cute but very poor workmanship rubber is coming a loose at seam at toe of shoe.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for LB Kicks metallic canvas sneaker
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bargain Basement LayDe
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Shopping Preference: Online
Loads of Fun!
Date:October 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
This is stylish fun sneaker, I order them in Gold and in Silver...
I will enjoy them so much... I order with the silver and black Heart message t-shirt... it will be a nice look i am wearing on friday!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for LB Kicks metallic canvas sneaker
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Indypenelope
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Very cute!!
Date:May 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
I love these shoes!! They jazz up any summer outfit!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for LB Kicks metallic canvas sneaker
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Brenda B
City: East Texas
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
pretty sparkly shoes
Date:May 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
These shoes are very pretty and fashionable. Was complimented on them all day. The only complaint I would have is that they are very flat and have no cushion in the sole at all. However, they did fit very well and were comfortable for where I wore them. If I was going to be doing alot of walking, I would want to add an insole of some kind for support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for LB Kicks metallic canvas sneaker
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Italia0376
City: West Haven
State: Connecticut
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love my gold metallics!
Date:April 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wanted a Michael Kors pair just like these but spent $20 instead and they look great! I get asked are those Vans, Uggs, etc... NO! LB! Great for a little pop of color and pizazz to a casual outfit. They are comfy. I wear a shoe liner with them since my feet tend to get sweaty. 9W is a perfect fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for LB Kicks metallic canvas sneaker
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Annichka
City: Eureka
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Inexpensive kicks
Date:April 10, 2013
Pros: Style, inexpensive, trendy
So these shoes will not last long. But, they are cute, not tight on my normally difficult feet to fit, and will match several summer outfits. I'm sure I won't have them long, but on a sale I paid less than $15 for these bad boys and they will suit my needs just fine. My only dislike about these things is that the sole is so cheap, you don't seem to get a lot of traction and could slip around easily. You definitely do get what you pay for
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for LB Kicks metallic canvas sneaker
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
LAugust
City: Galveston
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pay for what you get.
Date:April 5, 2013
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
The shoes are cute , but they are not sturdy and comfortable . They was to big and bulky for me.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.