LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

LB Kicks canvas sneaker

In a rainbow of fun colors to match every mood, our canvas sneakers have got casual day made! A comfy classic with timeless details, this footwear favorite features tie closure and a rubber sole. Wide widths.
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
18 out of 20(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LB Kicks canvas sneaker
Review 1 for LB Kicks canvas sneaker
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JuneCB
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love These Shoes
Date:September 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: no arch support
I have a very wide foot and have to wear a heel cup in all my shoes because of heel spurs. I love these shoes, they are comfortable, they fit well with room for my big feet and my heel cup. I bought them in every color they had in the store I love them so much and even at the end of a long day they are still comfortable. The only thing is there isn't much arch support but you don't notice it that much.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for LB Kicks canvas sneaker
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wendyp
City: Puyallup
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Sneakers
Date:August 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable shoes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for LB Kicks canvas sneaker
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cathees
City: Bisalia
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very comfortable
Date:July 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Feel and fit great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for LB Kicks canvas sneaker
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scorpio45
Date:July 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cute cute cute! And oh so comfy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for LB Kicks canvas sneaker
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rebecca LF
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a great summer shoe to go with any casual outfit. I have trouble finding shoes because I have a wide foot, but this shoe fits nicely and its comfortable too. The colors are cute and I recommend it to anyone. I bought the white, black, and grey. Im thinking of buying more for when these ones are overworn!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for LB Kicks canvas sneaker
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DaMommy
City: Edison
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice!
Date:April 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, strong color
Comfortable, not too heavy, and they look stylist. I love'em and planning to order more in other colors!! (got black this time)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for LB Kicks canvas sneaker
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
buybuybuy
City: Wallingford
State: Connecticut
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylish
Date:April 16, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: a little too wide
I bought these in white, grey, black and yellow/green. I wore them in Bermuda and they were very comfortable. I even played 18 holes of golf in them! I bought them a size smaller and they were still a little too wide but I really like them and I wish they came in more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for LB Kicks canvas sneaker
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tbennett73
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love...
Date:April 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these sneakers. I agree with another review that there is not much (if any) support in them but love them to throw on and run to the store or wear just around the house. I have gotten 5 pairs in several colors and have washed the white pair in the laundry. So far, no problems with them falling apart. I also have very wide feet and have no problem wearing these. My only complaint is that I wish the laces were a little bit longer but that is something I can replace myself.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for LB Kicks canvas sneaker
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Missbenzz77
City: Canton
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Already falling apart
Date:April 5, 2013
Cons: cheap materials
At first I loved these shoes. They look and fit wonderfully. I have worn them about 2 - 3 times a week for a month. Today I felt a rock stick through the bottom and took a look. Both shoes are cracked! Both of the shoes have cracks in the sole in the same spot! I am so disappointed that these didn't last longer. Don't buy them, they are very cheaply made!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for LB Kicks canvas sneaker
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vica
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
looks fab!!!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for LB Kicks canvas sneaker
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grapes
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE 'EM! BACK TO BUY MORE!
Date:March 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got these shoes in hot coral and have gotten MANY compliments on the color, and everyone wants to know where I got them! I am back to buy more, especially now that I see that they are on sale! I think that they are very comfy and I wear them all day teaching! Thanks, Lane Bryant, for making shoes for my wide feet!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for LB Kicks canvas sneaker
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
whimsicalmusing
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great pair of all purpose sneakers
Date:March 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these shoes. They can be paired with multiple types of outfits, are comfortable, and wide enough. The only con is that these type of shoes, no matter who makes them, don't offer a lot of arch support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for LB Kicks canvas sneaker
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
celticwoman
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 3, 2013
cute, comfy, and fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for LB Kicks canvas sneaker
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cenona
City: Covina
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the look & size is purfect. Haven't had a chance to wear them yet to see if they are comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for LB Kicks canvas sneaker
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NANA27
Very cute!
Date:February 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got the white canvas sneakers and I must admit I like a lot. I recommend this to anyone looking for a casual canvas shoe. They do run a little wider than most people would like, but for me it was perfect. I usually wear a size 11 but took a chance and ordered a 10 being I knew I wasn't going to be wearing any socks with them and I'm glad I did because an 11 would of been way to big. Thank LB great shoe!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for LB Kicks canvas sneaker
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fashionista87
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Too CUTE (online) to be TRUE
Date:February 22, 2013
Cons: Style, Fit
Well, they aren't at all what they look like online! They are beyond cheaply made and although they fit true to size, the back is so low it doesn't even sit where it should on my ankle. Unless I were to tie them TIGHT, I could step right out of them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for LB Kicks canvas sneaker
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
snicknreese
City: Latrobe
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Shoes!
Date:February 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased the shoes in white canvas. The fit was pretty good, maybe a bit wider than I usually get, but still fit well. The style is wonderful and so chic with many pant types! I like the way it feels on my foot. Most tennis shoes are tight and rub my heels, but these ones don't. They actually are quite comfortable wearing them for a lengthy time. I would recommend getting them in white and a summer color. Might go back and get more. Great price too!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for LB Kicks canvas sneaker
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laynee
City: Miami
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 18, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
great fitting shoe
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for LB Kicks canvas sneaker
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
SouthernAccented
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
they're cute, but...
Date:February 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, too wide
they're cute, but they run about about a half size too big. i love them tho. i returned the 12w i bought and i'm debating a smaller size. they are actually wider than most lane bryant shoes so i would keep that in mind when choosing a size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for LB Kicks canvas sneaker
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
divachick
City: pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
FINALLY A CANVAS SHOE!!!!
Date:January 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I LOVE THESE LB KICKS,, THESE ARE THE PERFECT SHOES FOR A CASUAL DAY..COMFY AND TRUE TO SIZE..I GOT THEM TO WEAR IN THE SPRING I ORDERED BLACK AND FROSTGRAY I THINK I WILL GET THE CORAL REEF ALSO,, I BEEN LOOKING FOR A CANVAS SHOE FOR A WHILE DONT HAVE TO LOOK ANYMORE THANKS LANE BRYANT!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.