LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

One shoulder chevron dress

A bold slant on the season's favorite pattern, our one shoulder chevron dress offers sleek asymmetric styling with plenty of sex appeal. Detailed with a fluttering single sleeve and flattering seamed waist. Sheer print over a solid liner gives this playful style great drape and movement. Belt included.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for One shoulder chevron dress
Review 1 for One shoulder chevron dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Polgan
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
One shoulder chevron dress
Date:July 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just love this dress! It's enough that it looks as though I put effort into my look, but doesn't require work to wear. I have a pretty hard figure to dress (46D and size 26), and this was just swell. The only downside is that the bust is a little too big for me, but the seam on the side was highly amendable to being brought in (with safety pins for the first wear, and sewing after that).
A belt with it is even better, it makes it look like I have an actual waistline. I love this dress.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for One shoulder chevron dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lety
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great, great dress.
Date:June 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Gorgeous dress, it fits great, was a little uncomfortable at the beginning about the side with no sleeve but it covers pretty well, I can even wear a regular bra and just hide the strap, fabric very flow y and light. The color also looks very nice.I adore it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for One shoulder chevron dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wearinghers
City: Pensacola
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Cutest dress ever
Date:June 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Never been a fan of the one shoulder dresses until my recent trip to LB and the sales girls talked me into trying the dress on and I absolutely loved the look and the fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantJune 6, 2013
Fantastic! Thanks for sharing your terrific store experience. We're happy our sales team got you a hot new look!
Review 4 for One shoulder chevron dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
City: South Grafton
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
chevron dress off shoulder
Date:May 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I love the color and it looks great, I should have bought one size smaller. I love this dress.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for One shoulder chevron dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Samie
City: Ft. Lauderdale
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love It
Date:May 12, 2013
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
Purchased this dress about 4 months ago for my graduation and I love everything about it. It was comfortable and I really like how it flows out, especially around the midriff area. I had so many compliments and it made me feel great wearing a dress that complimented my body type so well. Worth getting!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for One shoulder chevron dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stacey
City: norfolk
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This dress does make you feel sexy! I felt that way myself when I had it on! Get this dress worth every penny! I love this dress because I have a stomach and it hides it very well where I don't think I have one until I take the dress off that is! Lol
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for One shoulder chevron dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sallie1
City: columbus
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
a cute flirty dress
Date:March 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
This dress is very comfortable. It majes me feel sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.