LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Color pop babydoll set

Bright neon piping and lace trim adds an electric edge to our flirty, fierce color pop babydoll! Supportive underwire cups hold your shape for a sexy silhouette with plenty of boost. Adjustable straps and bra back closure. Includes a coordinating G-string panty, too!
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Color pop babydoll set
Review 1 for Color pop babydoll set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Devildogwife
City: Goodyear
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fun & Sexy
Date:July 26, 2013
This is a well made outfit! It feels silky with a nice weight to the fabric. It doesn't fell cheap at all. The colors are fun and it was not what I would have normally picked. My husband really liked it, which of course is a plus!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Color pop babydoll set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Malmal
City: Lexington
State: Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and flirty
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Color pop babydoll set
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
yorkies4ever
City: Hemet
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Bust runs to large
Date:April 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I am a DD and the cups on this run really large.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Color pop babydoll set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
zuppa
Date:April 9, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I love this because of the colors and the cute look but the fit, for me, was not comfortable. I think the straps are too short and the underwire made the wear unbearable. I guess it was good I didn't need to wear it for a long length of time!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Color pop babydoll set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tweetybird1960
Date:April 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Beautiful. I only wish I could have tried it on before I ordered it. Iam atrue 16 so the 14 - 16 size is snug but the 18 - 20 would have been too big. Still love it and am keeping it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Color pop babydoll set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nikkilee
City: Griffin
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I absolutely LOVE the pink and green on here. My only problem is the cup. Opposite of the last review I read, I am not big through the bust and for me my normal size fit great EXCEPT the cup DWARFED me! LOL. Well, I altered that a bit but cutting out the foam in the cup so it wasn't as noticeable that I didn't quite fill it up. Now, if you happen to have the same problem as I, wear it WITH the color pop bra - that helps fill up the cup too. And my boyfriend never seemed to realize it wasn't SUPPOSED to be that way - he loved the ensemble!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Color pop babydoll set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Michael
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Fun and Flirty
Date:March 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, flirty, fun
This babydoll is fun and flirty. The colors are bright and vibrant, the cut is semi-modest and i love the bright colors. It supports my breast nicely and keeps everything in place. It's a nice Babydoll and would recommned it to anyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Color pop babydoll set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AnimalLvr
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Cute
Date:March 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
This is a very cute lingerie with fun colors! I am a 14/16 size with 40D bra size and it's a little small in the breast area but still fits with some adjusting, and that is ok with me b/c only one person will be seeing that, and the rest of it fit great and it is super cute! The 18/20 when tried on to compare, definitely fit better/perfect in the breast area but made me look bigger in the body and no way I can fit into the 18/20 panties which come with the set. Overall, very cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Color pop babydoll set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Faith2grace2
City: Hendersonville
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 4, 2013
Pros: Style
Really love this one
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.