LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Studded jelly flip flop

Jelly flip flops are back and brighter than ever in fun-loving hues for the season! Perky bow accent is studded for fashion-forward shine. In comfy wide widths.
Average Customer Rating:
3.759 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
24 out of 29(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Studded jelly flip flop
Review 1 for Studded jelly flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noskicn
City: Beaumont
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute
Date:December 27, 2013
What i expected and more.. very cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Studded jelly flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
diamondgirl36
City: Miami
State: Florida
Simple and cute
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love these sandals, real cute and simple.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Studded jelly flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sabsunshine
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 1, 2013
Cons: Fit, Comfort, horriable
Did not like at all would not recommend due to NO COMFORT. Just to look cute and wear for a second and take off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Studded jelly flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brooklynngirl75
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute!
Date:November 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am going on a Caribbean cruise in January so I was searching online in the clearance sections for some nice summer clothes and shoes, I knew I would find great deals after summer. These were on sale for $9.99 and I had a coupon and got them for $4.99 which was a great deal, they're really pretty and great color for the Caribbean, I can't wait to show them off.
'
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Studded jelly flip flop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KellyNickol
City: Sylvania
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute, comfy, but a little big
Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
These sandals are cute enough to dress up a casual outfit. The sizing runs a little larger than normal for length. Overall, great flip flop!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Studded jelly flip flop
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
thevixter1
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute but not for wearing all day
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort, not good for alot of walking.
I really like these sandals. They are cute but if you plan on doing a lot of walking they really don't have a lot of padding. It was my mistake to wear them to an all day softball tournament where we walked to and from the parking lot through out the day. Pretty to wear to lunch or casual dinner.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Studded jelly flip flop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Columbia
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Last of the season buy
Date:October 24, 2013
Pros: Style, construction
Cons: Fit
To be honest I wouldn't of bought these online if they weren't such a great end of the season buy but I thought I would order and take a chance. The construction is good and although they look slick would do well pool side. I have a wide foot and usually a normal LB shoe would be big on me but this one I found a bit narrow. The bow feature is also got me wondering if they are too young. Still contemplating if they will go to the beach or back to the store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Studded jelly flip flop
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Danilin
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Studded jelly flip flop
Date:October 22, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
The are cute to look at but the are to big were your foot goes in and not at all comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Studded jelly flip flop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Dray
City: Houston
State: Texas
Shopping Preference: Online
Knock About Slides
Date:October 5, 2013
Not as comfortable as expected but I like the style/look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Studded jelly flip flop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Low Lo
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
the sandal is comfortable and easy to slid into when I am on the run. it is pretty and I get complements on the blinged out jelly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Studded jelly flip flop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
queenengland
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute
Date:September 19, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
These flip flops are very cute but the sole isn't quite wide enough where the widest part of my foot is. Other than that, they're great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Studded jelly flip flop
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Atl Diva
City: atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love but alil too Wide
Date:September 2, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I purchased two pair; black and red. I returned the red pair cause I didn't like the shade of red but I love the black. Also they are for wide feet and my feet are chubby but they are alil loose.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Studded jelly flip flop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PrettyPanamanian
City: South Jersey
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Summer chic
Date:August 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Have these in black & hot pink. Initially had doubts about the comfort because of the plastic sole but not anymore. I absolutely love how cute & comfy these are & they're dead on in the style department.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Studded jelly flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lady purple
City: manteca
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good purchase
Date:July 24, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: size
I love the really bright colors. They are the true actual colors!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Studded jelly flip flop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nicky1922
City: Pontiac
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very cute!!!
Date:July 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
I have all colors and they are too cute. There isn't really any padding for ur feet it any support. If u have foot problems I wouldn't recommend these for u. In the black sandal the thing part is a little uncomfortable but tolerable. A very stylish sandal.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Studded jelly flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
cklawrence1029
City: allen
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 21, 2013
Cons: Comfort
Most uncomftable shoe I ever wore..... But cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Studded jelly flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
GiGi2009
City: Midland
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Broken Shoe Fit
Date:July 18, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Item not as described, broken
Love the style, but the bow was already gone when they arrived.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Studded jelly flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
COCOBROWN
City: PITT.
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
THESE FLIP FLOPS ARE THE BOMB!!!
Date:July 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I LOVE THESE FLIP FLOP! TO BE JELLY SHOES THEY ARE VERY VERY STYLISH AND COMFY! THANKS LANE BRYANT YOU DID US GIRLS RIGHT WITH ONE. I BROUGHT EVERY COLOR!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Studded jelly flip flop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
jennaj
City: massapequa
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Too Cute!!
Date:July 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
When i saw these flip flops in clear i jumped with glee!! They were jellys..and took me back to my childhood days when i lived in my jelly sandals!! These were awesome, especially bc they didnt have those grooves on the bottoms of those sandals where u would have to sit down and pick out the rocks that got stuck in them!! haha, c'mon girls..u kno u remember having to do that! lol. Anyways, i saw these in early spring on the feet of one of the models who was selling a maxi dress and ever since seeing them i stalked lane bryants website til they finally appeared about a month later. I bought the clear ones and loved them. they arent exactly the most comfortable things ever..they are a hard plastic you'll be walking in, but not unbearable. i also went ahead and bought them in the teal blue and coral color. I wear them out on light errand days or family and friends bbq's. they arent a great sandal to wear if theres lots of walking. but just to accentuate an outfit, these are it girls! i do love them!! they are pretty true to size in my opinion and the colors are vibrant which i love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Studded jelly flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fashion Lover
Date:June 30, 2013
Great shoe! So fun!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>