LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lane Collection mixed linen draped cardigan

Add a hint of warmth and the chic, mixed-material trend to your layered looks with this Lane Collection linen cardigan. Lightweight draped overpiece pairs knit and woven panels for modern fashion detail. Long sleeves and open front.
Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 10(70%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lane Collection mixed linen draped cardigan
Review 1 for Lane Collection mixed linen draped cardigan
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Pinkwire
Great Picture but Weird Fit
Date:June 29, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
The item looks wonderful on the picture but when I was unpacking the item to try on the clothing pieces was very fragile and dainty looking. Also, the item lays awkwardly when I tried it on, this maybe a result of me not wearing it properly though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lane Collection mixed linen draped cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kimsue
City: san francisco
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
gorgeous sweaters
Date:June 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, colors, fabrics
I ordered three of these sweaters. The fabrics are luxurious, the colors are lovely, the fit is perfect and they are very comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lane Collection mixed linen draped cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
April B
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice Cardi
Date:June 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: dry clean only
Beautiful colors, thin layer over tank or tee and different with knit on top and silk along the bottom. Lots of compliments!! Warning: Dry clean only
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lane Collection mixed linen draped cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
njeannie
City: Pensacola
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Classy
Date:June 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this cardigan. It is light weight enough for summer evernings and will carry into to the fall. It is very well made and elegant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lane Collection mixed linen draped cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shelby123
City: mt. pleasant
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Everyone loved it
Date:June 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got more compliments on this than the dress I had on under it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lane Collection mixed linen draped cardigan
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Miaminime
Textiles
Date:April 24, 2013
Cons: see above
The textile material is too, too thin and cheap looking.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lane Collection mixed linen draped cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KimT48183
City: BROWNSTOWN
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LUXURY ITEM
Date:April 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Beautiful and comfortable but runs BIG!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lane Collection mixed linen draped cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
labbylover
City: Los angeles
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
beautiful cardi!
Date:March 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just bought this open cardi in the soft pink color and I am so happy with my purchase! The pink is like a soft blush really and it just brightens up my complexion and I've got pale skin to start with. This is a delicate linen weave, so I will be careful while wearing it, but it's just wispy and gorgeous. The silk ruffle on the bottom is a quality touch, too. I think it goes beautifully with the ballerina colored skinny jean in the collection and it's a beautiful alternative to a jacket.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lane Collection mixed linen draped cardigan
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paisley K
City: Torrance
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
It is ok!..
Date:March 26, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Ok cardigan. It doesn't look rich. And if you are heavy on the bottom like I am, forget this one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lane Collection mixed linen draped cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
greencrvgirl
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Elegant, quality cardi
Date:February 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased this in the "humus" color, which is basically beige. The mix of fabrics, sheer linen knit with silk "tails" looks really luxe in person. I'm not sure if it will stand up to the all-day test without wrinkling, but it looks chic and will go with a variety of tops and tanks. The lighter weight of the fabric should be great during summertime. Hope they come out with more colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.