LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Eyelet embroidered tank

Adorable and wonderfully-versatile tank brightens up your warm weather wardrobe with subtle embroidered details. Feminine & flirty no matter how your dress it, this charming top flatters with a smocked scoop neckline and bubble hem. Cool & Casual cotton slub keeps you comfortable all season long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Eyelet embroidered tank
Review 1 for Eyelet embroidered tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jjmoyer
City: Altoona
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Awesome top
Date:May 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is one of the most comfortable tops I have ever purchased at Lane bryant. The only problem is they never have the sizes in stock very long
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Eyelet embroidered tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blueeyedgirl
City: Beaumont, TX
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
like but not love
Date:May 14, 2013
Pros: Comfort
I bought this in blue & orange...both are pretty transparent. You will have to be careful of the color bra you choose to wear underneath. I also had to use safety pins to make sure my bra straps were not showing. The shirts are a cute design & are very comfortable to wear though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Eyelet embroidered tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LubbTx
City: Lubbock
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love LB
Date:May 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this top. Cool, light and comfy!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Eyelet embroidered tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kalahara
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Brightness and details
Date:April 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I ordered this in a yellow and in orange cause I loved the neckline he detailing to showcase jewerly with. I wanted bold pop's of color in my summer wardrobe. I chose these cause you can either dress them up or dress them down. Can't wait for summer fun to unfold while wearing these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Eyelet embroidered tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chevygirl48
Date:April 25, 2013
Beautiful & comfortable!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Eyelet embroidered tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cleargrace
City: Copperhill
State: Tennessee
Shopping Preference: Online
I feel pretty!
Date:April 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, fabric doesn't cling
This is a beautiful and well-fitting top. I don't usually buy a shirt with a gathered hem, but I love the way it lets the shirt fit and stay right where it needs to on my hips. I got the coral, the color is very true to the picture.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Eyelet embroidered tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jazzyj
City: new york
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
really comfortable
Date:April 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
runs a little big had to exchange for a smaller size but it is rally comfortable and stylish received compliments
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Eyelet embroidered tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
toomuchshopping
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Eyelet embroidered tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MischiefMaker
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great summer basic
Date:April 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So cute and flattering. The neckline/shoulders are cut to make your shoulders look slimmer (some tanks make me feel like a line backer!) The colors are summery and the fabric is comfortable and cool for the summer heat. I can see this with a cute skirt, capri or shorts. I picked up a few colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Eyelet embroidered tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Puss
City: Waynesboro
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 21, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Loved the color and fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Eyelet embroidered tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JRB923
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!
Date:April 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: thin material
Great fit! Colors are vivid (I bought yellow and pink) and great for spring/summer! The material is thin, however, similar to "slub" tops, so I have to wear a cami underneath. Overall, I love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Eyelet embroidered tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FFINSRUCTORS WIFE
City: Keota
State: Iowa
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute Tank
Date:April 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have two colors. I do like the tank alot!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Eyelet embroidered tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Melbel
City: New Prague
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE IT!!
Date:April 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I Love this top!! I got it in pink and black w/white. I will be getting in other color's too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Eyelet embroidered tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pianoplyr72
Good for every day
Date:April 8, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Soft and comfortable! The embroidery adds just a little touch of interest so it looks nice under a jacket. I wish I had ordered more than one!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Eyelet embroidered tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Steph24
City: Atlantic beach
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
happy
Date:April 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very glad I purchased this for myself and my Mom. She's gonna love it too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Eyelet embroidered tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SoCalWifey
City: SoCal
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Summery and light!
Date:March 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Super cute and perfect for spring and summer! Thanks LB for making many different tops with the comfortable bubble hem! I got my usual size, but could have easily gone down a size with it still being plenty roomy. I tried it on in the store and I would have sized down, but didn't want to deal with getting another shirt from the grumpy sales associates in my store (every time I go in there they are complaining about their job, which makes me -the customer- not want to go in there anymore). But anyways.... I was worried about the neckline and the straps not covering the bra straps, but it does and you can't see you bra under it so that is always nice. The material is soft cotton slub knit, and is not too see through.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.