LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Leaf print swim tank with built in balconette bra

Colorful leaf print swim tank brightens your beach-beautiful day with the famous support of Cacique's balconette bra. Built-in bra lends excellent shaping and support to your swim wardrobe with molded, underwire cups. Detailed with a flattering empire waist, sweetheart neckline and straight back. Adjustable straps and hidden bra back closure. Just add water and your favorite swim bottoms and get set for fun in the sun!
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 out of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Leaf print swim tank with built in balconette bra
Review 1 for Leaf print swim tank with built in balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Michelle D
City: Warren
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great suit top, flattering too!
Date:July 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Flattering top, but runs small, needed bigger size in band of bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Leaf print swim tank with built in balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Floridagirl425
City: Jennings
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love this swimsuit top!
Date:June 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, beautiful colors & print
I was so thrilled when I purchased my last Balconette fitted swimsuit last year that I had to have more! This swimsuit top is absolutely beautiful and fits just like the Balconette bras that I love so much. The picture does not do it justice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Leaf print swim tank with built in balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hankins
City: Leasburg
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
has really good bra support, maybe to much. I ordered 3 swimsuits and this one is the one I like the best.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Leaf print swim tank with built in balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MaggieR
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Fantastic Fit
Date:June 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
I LOVE the swimsuit tops with the balconette bras. I need the support and can't find anything nearly as supportive, cute, colorful ANYWHERE else. Thank you...thank you...thank you. I feel GREAT in the top and that's not easy to say when it comes to bathing suits!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Leaf print swim tank with built in balconette bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopaholic Chick
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Very comfy but really bright
Date:May 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: neon colors
The online picture does not do it justice. This features a full true balconette bra fits like the smooth front balconette complete with eye loops in the back. Fits like a dream!!
The problem i have is the colors, this image shoes it as lime green and mauve...it is not - it is NEON!!!! and i mean true 1982 neon, which if you like neon is ok, but honestly i am self conscious enough in a swimsuit, i don't want it to be seen from space!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Leaf print swim tank with built in balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chipper
City: Madisonville
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Most comfortable swim top I've ever owned
Date:May 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the vibrant colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Leaf print swim tank with built in balconette bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LB womenCA
City: Rancho Cucamonga
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Purchase in the store
Date:May 26, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I would recommend purchasing this in the store. The swim suit was beautiful however, the cup did not fit right and the cut on the sides will fit differently on every person.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Leaf print swim tank with built in balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
snowbird
City: albuquerque
State: New Mexico
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i like everything about about the top but it was a little bit big.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Leaf print swim tank with built in balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Curly Girl
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Finally a Plus Size Suit Tank with a Bra
Date:May 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, comes in cup size ddd.
This swim tank has a real bra built into the top. It has wire and a hook and eye in the back to create comfort just like a bra. When I received my package,, wow.........it looked fabulous when I tried it on. My heavy breast are pushed up and out! Thank you for creating a stylish suit tank for larger breasted ladies. I purchased 2 tops because they fit so good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Leaf print swim tank with built in balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Psugirl
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits great! Love the built in bra! Great too! Very fun print!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Leaf print swim tank with built in balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nina412
City: Friendswood
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great bathing suit top!
Date:April 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This bathing suit top has a fantastic breast support. The only con of this bathing suit top is that it is a little more roomy towards the bottom. Despite the roominess, I would definitely buy another top like this. This bathing suit top is very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Leaf print swim tank with built in balconette bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
jlin
City: Canton
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not what I was expecting ...
Date:April 12, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I REALLLLY wanted to love this top. I ordered it online when everything was 50% off. I was hoping for a tankini top that would hold the girls in place and NOT smash them down. I don't know if it's the wire in it or what but this top smashes my boobs in, not down. I ordered my right bra size (the size every one of my LB bras are). They weren't spilling out, but they way it's made smashes them in making it look like I had side boobs. AND the fit ... since it goes off of bra size, it's a little hard to tell what size it really is. I'm normally at 40DD and 18/20 but this just hung on me. It wasn't tight or fitting at all. It was way too loose. I exchanged it right away for another top without underwire and I love the new one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Leaf print swim tank with built in balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angie O
Date:April 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit, love the support with the built in bra. Slimming.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.