LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Floral swim tank with built in plunge bra

With a feminine floral print and sexy twist-front bodice, you'll turn heads at the beach or pool in this stunning swim tank. Totally flattering and ready for fun in the sun, it features the sexy support of Cacique's plunge bra with built-in underwire cups to shape and lift. Adjustable straps and hidden bra back closure. A gorgeous choice with your favorite swim bottoms!
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral swim tank with built in plunge bra
Review 1 for Floral swim tank with built in plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katyna
City: Moorefield
State: West Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Suit EVER
Date:June 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: difficult to put on
I just got my suit today. I've never been as happy with the way a bathing suit fits as I am with this one. The design is very slimming. And the bra portion holds my chest at exactly where it should be and in a beautiful shape. It's the first bathing suit that I've ever had that makes me feel feminine and pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Floral swim tank with built in plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BTHM73
City: Abingdon
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Spectacular!!!
Date:June 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, flattering for apple shaped body
I Love you Lane Bryant! I received this swim top in the mail today and I can't even come up with the perfect words to say how pleased I am. I am a 26/28 in clothes and a 46 C or 44D in cacique bras,. I carry my weight in my stomach so camoflauge is A necessity. I ordered this in the suggested size 44DD according to my bra size. I was nervous because a few reviews had some negative comments about not flowing around the stomach enough. So not true in my case! Bra fits beautifully and stomach is perfect!! I strongly urge girls with my shape issues to purchase the high waisted brief... tummy control is spectacular and smooths all the lady lumps , it actually creates a waist !! There can't be a better suit on the market!! I feel sexy, gorgeous and confident for the first time EVER in a swimsuit. Just can't say enough!! Thank you thank you thank you !!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Floral swim tank with built in plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ny Bumpkin
City: Westchester County
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautifuly, sexy and supportive tankini top
Date:June 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, very supportive plunge bra, sexy
I LOVE this suit. I was sick of supposed 'underwire' bathing suits from other online retailers that offered little support. But this Lane Bryant tankini top has a built-in molded, underwire, plunge bra that totally lifts and supports! LB suits with built-in bras give lift and support like no other suits I've found. This tie-front style with a plunge bra is one of my favorite LB suits. I absolutely love the plunge bra style -- it has great support and is very sexy. My 'girls' never looked as good in any other bathing suit before. I wear a 40D in Cacique bras and the 40D bathing suit fits me perfectly. The only possible area for improvement is to make the suit 1 or 2 inches longer as it does ride up slightly after you've been sitting, but it's a minor issue. Lane Bryant, PLEASE make this exact style (plunge bra, tie-front) in more colors and cute prints!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Floral swim tank with built in plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Curlie40
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Fit!
Date:June 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This Bathing suit fits GreaT! AND i AM 5'10 , EVEN IF UR Tall it fits good
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Floral swim tank with built in plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nurse for beauty
Age: 35-44
Date:May 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I normally wear a size 40f but a size 18-20 in clothing. I decided to buy the 42ddd but it was too big all over, so I returned it and got the 40ddd, which fit perfectly! It lifts and separates the girls nicely. And looks very sexy on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Floral swim tank with built in plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pajamas
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 25, 2013
I have one and I can't wait to wear it at the beach
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Floral swim tank with built in plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cedel
Date:May 16, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Fits great, love that it has the bra lining, not just uni-boob sports bra type of liner.
The length is good, covers up my belly- which is where I carry most of my weight.
Only con to this is that the white flowers are strategically placed on the boobs...drawing all of your attention there.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Floral swim tank with built in plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsTrish
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great swimsuit top
Date:May 12, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort, Style
This top is very flattering, the design is slimming and it holds "the girls" up. I wish they made this top in additional colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Floral swim tank with built in plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SDD13
Awesome
Date:May 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, support
At first I was reluctant because I have never bought clothes on line. The top was so comfortable and the top is beautiful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Floral swim tank with built in plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
redneck beauty
City: Tehachapi
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 10, 2013
Pros: Fit
I had my husband measure me first before I ordered.. I have never bought clothes online due to my bust size and was amazed at the fit and the support the swimsuit gave me..I was very happy when I received and tried this on..and most of all..they looked great!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.