LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant

A classic accessory with modern detailing, you'll find endless ways to wear our 3 row bangle bracelet set. Curved silvertone bangles shimmer with subtle rhinestone accents. Versatile style adds polish to everything from jeans & tees to cocktail dresses perfectly!
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 out of 24(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for 3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stylish Page
City: tukwila
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Stylish
Date:December 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: tukwila
They're very stylish bracelets and can be easily mixed and matched with other bracelets that I already own.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
YGREENEY
City: Niles
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good purchase
Date:November 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Mishwaka
Love my purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
she007she
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 31, 2014
love it!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dawny
Date:October 30, 2014
I love the bracelet. It goes great with most everything
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
May16
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Bracelet great price
Date:September 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: muskegon
Purchased on the buy one get one for 50% off. I really like LB's jewelry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Businessprofessional
Date:September 30, 2014
Great styles and selections
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SpaDiva
City: Key West
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Bangles
Date:September 4, 2014
Pros: Comfort
These are adorable...and FINALLY bangles that fit over larger wrists! I sell jewelry in my spa and can NEVER find bangles that fit me....whenever I see bangles at LB, I buy them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
kelleys
Date:August 13, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
thr bracelt is real to big, you ned to make smaller sizes in all you braclets
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jess86
City: manvel
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great item
Date:July 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
not to heavy. not to noisy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
apeteacher
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very cute
Date:July 6, 2014
Exactly what I wanted.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eulalia23
City: Clifton
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
I love these bracelets
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
This is my second set. I purchased the first set in December. They are as beautiful as the first day I purchased them. I received many compliments on them and few people asked me to pick some up for them. Great buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MouseSlayer2
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great for larger wrists & hands!
Date:June 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Absolutely love the bracelets! They are a larger size and aren't a struggle to get on (I have larger hands & wrists). They are pretty and substantial too, not flimsy at all. They also have just enough sparkle, but not overdone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Videokatt
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bracelets
Date:May 3, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: none
I love the large size so it can fit right over my wrist
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Den216
Date:April 19, 2014
Wonderful addition for layering with watch!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lbgd
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect style, design, & quality all in one!
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not available in gold
Only negative... it doesn't come in gold-tone, too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Parker1979
Date:March 9, 2014
I love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsSexyRed
City: Houston
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 21, 2014
with larger wrists it has been hard to find bracelets that slip on and off with ease and these are great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
codyswoman
State: Ohio
Shopping Preference: In store
love bracelets
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, pretty
these bracelets are heavy, not chintzy and very pretty. i love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kcdavidson
City: Chesapeake
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Classic and versatile.
Date:February 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, versatile
First I love bangles. I gave the comfort a 4 star only because they are bangles and if you rest your arm on a desk for a while, they can get bothersome. That being said, this has got to be one of my best buys ever. You can wear one or all and they aren't too over the top with rhinestones. I even wore two of them with a beaded bracelet in the middle for a different look that was gorgeous! I just might get another set just in case I really want to make a statement or if I happen to lose one!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THANKS
City: BOLINGBROOK
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 2, 2014
I love them and the price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>