LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant

A classic accessory with modern detailing, you'll find endless ways to wear our 3 row bangle bracelet set. Curved silvertone bangles shimmer with subtle rhinestone accents. Versatile style adds polish to everything from jeans & tees to cocktail dresses perfectly!
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 out of 28(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for 3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsPlatnum
Date:April 8, 2015
Cute - Cute - Cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glitz and Glamour
City: La Porte
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Bangles
Date:April 6, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, shiny
These bangles are so very pretty and comfortable! They bling, bling, bling!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Debra jo
City: lodi
State: California
Age: 55-65
Date:March 31, 2015
Store Location: United States
Love them look more expensive than they are
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Momma K3
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Awesome purchase
Date:February 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Polaris
Very comfortable and stylish. I'm pleased with my purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stylish Page
City: tukwila
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Stylish
Date:December 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: tukwila
They're very stylish bracelets and can be easily mixed and matched with other bracelets that I already own.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
YGREENEY
City: Niles
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good purchase
Date:November 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Mishwaka
Love my purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
she007she
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 31, 2014
love it!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dawny
Date:October 30, 2014
I love the bracelet. It goes great with most everything
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
May16
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Bracelet great price
Date:September 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: muskegon
Purchased on the buy one get one for 50% off. I really like LB's jewelry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Businessprofessional
Date:September 30, 2014
Great styles and selections
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SpaDiva
City: Key West
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Bangles
Date:September 4, 2014
Pros: Comfort
These are adorable...and FINALLY bangles that fit over larger wrists! I sell jewelry in my spa and can NEVER find bangles that fit me....whenever I see bangles at LB, I buy them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
kelleys
Date:August 13, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
thr bracelt is real to big, you ned to make smaller sizes in all you braclets
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jess86
City: manvel
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great item
Date:July 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
not to heavy. not to noisy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
apeteacher
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very cute
Date:July 6, 2014
Exactly what I wanted.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eulalia23
City: Clifton
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
I love these bracelets
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
This is my second set. I purchased the first set in December. They are as beautiful as the first day I purchased them. I received many compliments on them and few people asked me to pick some up for them. Great buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MouseSlayer2
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great for larger wrists & hands!
Date:June 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Absolutely love the bracelets! They are a larger size and aren't a struggle to get on (I have larger hands & wrists). They are pretty and substantial too, not flimsy at all. They also have just enough sparkle, but not overdone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Videokatt
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bracelets
Date:May 3, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: none
I love the large size so it can fit right over my wrist
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Den216
Date:April 19, 2014
Wonderful addition for layering with watch!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lbgd
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect style, design, & quality all in one!
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not available in gold
Only negative... it doesn't come in gold-tone, too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Parker1979
Date:March 9, 2014
I love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>