LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant

A classic accessory with modern detailing, you'll find endless ways to wear our 3 row bangle bracelet set. Curved silvertone bangles shimmer with subtle rhinestone accents. Versatile style adds polish to everything from jeans & tees to cocktail dresses perfectly!
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for 3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lbgd
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect style, design, & quality all in one!
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not available in gold
Only negative... it doesn't come in gold-tone, too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Parker1979
Date:March 9, 2014
I love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsSexyRed
City: Houston
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 21, 2014
with larger wrists it has been hard to find bracelets that slip on and off with ease and these are great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
codyswoman
State: Ohio
Shopping Preference: In store
love bracelets
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, pretty
these bracelets are heavy, not chintzy and very pretty. i love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kcdavidson
City: Chesapeake
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Classic and versatile.
Date:February 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, versatile
First I love bangles. I gave the comfort a 4 star only because they are bangles and if you rest your arm on a desk for a while, they can get bothersome. That being said, this has got to be one of my best buys ever. You can wear one or all and they aren't too over the top with rhinestones. I even wore two of them with a beaded bracelet in the middle for a different look that was gorgeous! I just might get another set just in case I really want to make a statement or if I happen to lose one!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THANKS
City: BOLINGBROOK
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 2, 2014
I love them and the price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SOUNDR5
Pretty Bangles
Date:December 4, 2013
I'm very happy with this purchase. The bangles are very stylish and are a little larger than bangles at other stores.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mnms223
Date:November 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
perfect, beautiful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blueeyedgirl
City: Beaumont, TX
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
great set
Date:May 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This set is just beautiful on...just the right about of rhinestone accents to catch attention, but not be overdone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 3 row curved bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ParkAvePrincess
City: San Jose
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super nice!
Date:May 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
What a great buy! I absolutely love this 3 row bangle bracelet set. It looks expensive on and dresses up any outfit. Super nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.