LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Ribbon slotted full coverage bra

Our fabulous full coverage bra is a feminine showpiece with ribbon-slotted trim, bright bow accents, and satin cups pieced with lace. Sleek underwire cups have no additional padding so the curves are only your own, but the support is just right. Sheer mesh back is lightweight and breathable. Adjustable straps and hook back closure.
Average Customer Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
3
6 out of 15(40%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ribbon slotted full coverage bra
Review 1 for Ribbon slotted full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
snoopynurse
Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and looks great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Ribbon slotted full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tomy
City: Long beach
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
I really love the bra yes it has support but it's very pretty on actually much prettier on. I'm glad I own it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ribbon slotted full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traceees
City: Bedford
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cups size?
Date:August 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Just received this bra & wore it yesterday, the bra is verypretty & my lift has never been better, but the cups are way to big creating a large pocket of air. But I will admit it got my husband attention! Lol
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ribbon slotted full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LCJ02
Very Pretty
Date:August 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
This bra is gorgeous and gives complete coverage.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ribbon slotted full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
datgeminigrl
City: Pittsburg
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Not for me
Date:August 21, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
The bra is cute. But it doesn't fit me well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ribbon slotted full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Jella
Date:August 19, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
very uncomfortable and itchy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ribbon slotted full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Tiffany T
Date:August 17, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
The fit of the cups on the bra are very off. its very pretty until I put it on.I'm lost on how this sold and the measurement is off. I am not happy with this bra at all, sorry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ribbon slotted full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
kzsmith01
State: Alabama
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
not quite as pretty on me
Date:August 15, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
cups are too big for the 38D.
and when they say Satin, that's what they mean.. that's it.. no nipple blockage or padding at all..
I bought this to make a costume from. I wouldn't wear it daily.
straps are very wide set and almost fall off my shoulders.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Ribbon slotted full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sweetamix3
Not perfect but its very sexy
Date:August 14, 2013
The material is weird and kinda crackly. this bra looks super sexy on and unlike some of the other sexy bras, it actually holds the girls up flawlessly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Ribbon slotted full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Havanera
Decepcionada
Date:August 2, 2013
Cons: Fit
I can't write the review in Spanish,system said inappropriate language .LB need upgrade this. Bra not good,.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Ribbon slotted full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
lindy p
State: Mississippi
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not Worth the Look
Date:July 30, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I really liked the look of this bra and ordered it online. However, upon its arrival, I was disappointed. The shaping on the cups were very unnatural and the crinkly sound it made when I moved was irritating.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Ribbon slotted full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
shant97
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
POORLY MADE
Date:July 1, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: craftsmenship
The bra seemed stylish, exactly as pictured. However, when I went to put it on that's when things went downhill. I went to slide the strap up my arm onto my shoulder and the strap broke. It frayed at the stitching above the strap adjuster. VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantJuly 2, 2013
I'm sorry to hear that this one was a disappointment. If you need help with your return or exchange, Customer Service is happy to assist you at 866-886-4731.
Review 13 for Ribbon slotted full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Skyblue
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Not a good fit
Date:June 21, 2013
Cons: Fit
The cup size do not fit at all!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Ribbon slotted full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitt E Kat
City: Sterling
State: Colorado
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Love the look and comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Ribbon slotted full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
cr8zynicky
City: Hagerstown
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
It is a very stylish & pretty bra. , however it feels like I'm wearing a plastic table cover and makes the plastic crinkling sound. Not my best purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.