LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Multi-way strapless bra

Versatile multi-way strapless bra is the answer to all your bare-shoulder fashions. Wear strapless or with attachable clear and dyed-to-match straps for multiple strap placements, including center front halter. Seamless, molded underwire cups provide flattering, invisible support. The wide band is comfortable, but strong enough to keep the bra in place.
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
5 out of 8(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Multi-way strapless bra
Review 1 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
blue berry
about what you would expect
Date:July 29, 2013
Pros: Style, very pretty
Cons: Comfort, hard to get on
very pretty, very sexy, looked great underneath whatever you were wearing. however, very difficult to put on, had absolutely no give so I required assistance in hooking it. but it had a lot of support once it was hooked and I liked all the many strap options. definitely not one I'm going to wear a lot but good to have the option
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
brita
City: spartanburg
State: South Carolina
Age: 25-34
Date:July 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Love this strapless bra
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GldnGrl76
Date:July 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very good very good and very good
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
FullFigureCountryGirl
Date:July 19, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I like the bra. I thought it was very nice however the sizing was off. I am a 40H and so I ordered it in my size I couldn't even get it close to be closed. So I went with a different style and size and same problem.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Danithegirl
City: Scottsdale
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Not for long-term wear!
Date:July 18, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
This bra is so nice because I don't have straps killing my shoulders but that's it, unfortunately. It digs into my chest, the boning on the side creaks every time I move my are, which is humiliating and I can't put my arms down all the way because to top bows out. There's no need for five hooks. It makes the piece too long and makes it sit awkwardly if you're not the smoothest shaped of girls. There are better out there. If I only wore this for an hour or two a day, it'd be manageable but I don't gave the luxury of being able to change into more comfortable at work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
City: kansas city
State: Kansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love the color
Date:July 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
great bra very cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
amora
Great purchase
Date:June 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, support
It fit really nice. A little hard to put on. May need some assistance. But it has a beautiful look. I got it in purple and its so pretty. The straps look a little awkward but I wanted strapless and it offers great support without them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jenni4Design
City: Huntington
State: West Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So sad :(
Date:June 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
As a 38H I have yet, to find a strapless bra that actually works strapless, but they usually work fine with the straps attached. Plus I have the option of at least wearing racer back shirts with the straps crossed.
This bra however looks weird even with the straps on. Really bummed because the bra is pretty, and the band is actually pretty comfy and back smoothing. But its like my boobs are pointing to the side, and a get quadro boob too. It's like the cup is wide, but shallow.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.