LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Cotton boost plunge bra

Give the girls a boost under low cut necklines with our cotton boost plunge bra! Padded underwire cups shape and support for cleavage-enhancing power. Adjustable straps and cushioned back closure make this push-up bra an essential below any sexy top. \r\n \r\nComfort and fashion unite in plus size Cacique bras and intimates exclusively by Lane Bryant.
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cotton boost plunge bra
Review 1 for Cotton boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Irel
City: Stoughton
State: Massachusetts
Age: 25-34
Date:August 1, 2013
My favorite bra ever!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cotton boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awrootbeer
City: Lafayette
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This was my favorite of the three I ordered. It is very comfortable which is hard for larger sizes. I recommend this highly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cotton boost plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gingizzle
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Summer comfort!
Date:June 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfy bra and perfect to wear during the hot summer California days. Great support, soft on the skin, and cute pattern.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cotton boost plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MECCO
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:June 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The item fits nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cotton boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FlDeb
Date:June 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfy supportive and stylish. Love it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cotton boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CessnaChic
State: Oregon
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable & Stylish
Date:May 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This was an excellent purchase! I absolutely love these bras - they are comfortable, while maintaining the cute style. They offer great support and the straps are easy to adjust even while wearing it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cotton boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happygirl8
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
BEST BRA EVER!
Date:May 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: only option in 48b, only 1 pattern in 48b
This bra is amazing! I am a 48B and it is IMPOSSIBLE to find a bra with that band size in such a small cup. This is the ONLY bra on this site that comes in a 48B and it only comes in 1 pattern... It's disappointing but I'm just happy that there is a bra that comes in this size!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cotton boost plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LindaI
City: Kissimmee
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great choice
Date:May 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the fit, lifts and makes everything I wear look Great. I was pleasantly surprised on how comfortable it was.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cotton boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JessicaL
City: Krotz Springs
State: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love my Cacique bra's!!
Date:May 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I absolutely LOVE my Cacique bra's! I dont buy bras anywhere else! They are so comfortable and feel like I have nothing on!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cotton boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ShellC81
City: Kingsport
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Lovin' It!!
Date:May 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: few designs available in larger sizes
I am truly loving the fact that these plunge bras are NOW available in the even larger size bras 46/48/50 and in MORE colors and patterns. Thank you so much!! This is my ABSOLUTELY FAVORITE BRA and I'm loving that I can get them again since I can no longer wear my smaller plunge bras.
Thanks Lane Bryant and Cacique, y'all ROCK!@!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cotton boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Snuggle Shark
State: Kentucky
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I loved it! One of the best bras I've ever bought.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cotton boost plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
squirleygurrl
good stuff
Date:May 15, 2013
Comfortable and cute. Possibly my new favorite bra. :).
Great buy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cotton boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lauroo
Nice Bra
Date:May 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: band size runs small
This is a nice bra for those of us with larger cup size. Comfortable, stylish. Again, band size runs small. I normally get a 40 in other styles, Cacique is a 42.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cotton boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wendy7677
City: grand junction
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
I love this style please don't change it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cotton boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
michelle613
City: Clermont
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
beautiful
Date:May 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, pattern
I usually never purchase plunge bras because they never fit me right. This one, however fits like a dream. I got the pink madras, and it is beautiful... even prettier than the picture!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.