LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Animal print cardigan

Fun, fashionable and totally versatile, our animal print cardigan adds just the right touch of wild style to your look. Soft, Spring-weight cardi features 3/4 sleeves, and buttoned front with deep V-neck and ribbed trim. Chic!
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Animal print cardigan
Review 1 for Animal print cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MzzMaxx
City: Stockton
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it
Date:August 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This cardigan is as cute on me as it is in the catalog. Love the animal print.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Animal print cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rcmom
City: Reynoldsburg, OH
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
very adaptable from day to night
Date:August 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have almost every color LB cardigan but this is my favorite
fun, flirty, matches absolutely everything
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Animal print cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
K2 Girls Mom
City: New Oxford
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Sweater
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Stylish, Love this sweater, Perfect
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Animal print cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShelB
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Sweater for lots of seasons
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have 2 of this style sweater and they are a great addition to any wardrobe. I love the light weight because I can wear it too the office in the summer and through the fall. The classic print of this one is something that I can easily mix and match with several pieces of my existing wardrobe. I can dress it up or wear it casual. The quarter length sleeves and long length are also an attribute I like.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Animal print cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Guest
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Animal print cardigan
Date:August 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This sweater is very comfortable and washes nicely. Will be a great addition to my wardrobe.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Animal print cardigan
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rkrz
City: Oak Hills
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
THE REASON FOR MY 3 STARS
Date:August 4, 2013
Cons: Item not as described
When you look at this online you THINK it is WHITE. Don't be fooled. It is even less than off-white to me. Think beige and black. I was so disappointed because I really wanted WHITE WHITE and black.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Animal print cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mel1
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cool
Date:August 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the look and they go great with jeans and a simple T for my date night. Very happy with it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Animal print cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spends too much
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
really nice
Date:July 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
this is a really nice cardigan and love the print. I pretty much have all this style cardigan. I think all shirts, sweaters, cardigans should come in 3/4 length sleeve!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Animal print cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LeannRY
City: Tulsa
State: Oklahoma
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Cardigan
Date:July 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love to wear cardigans with most outfits. This one is very light weight and comfortable!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Animal print cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MizzB
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Versatile and Stylish
Date:July 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great weight and 3/4 length sleeves makes this piece perfect for inside wear year round. Variation on animal print is stylish and a bit different. Nice sweater.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Animal print cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Missy Chow
City: Sandy
State: Utah
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful, classy, lightweight sweater !
Date:July 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This lovely sweater fits perfectly, & it's also machine washable, a real plus !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Animal print cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BettyLou
City: Tuscaloosa
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Love the print!
Date:March 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great sweater. Only thing, need to be washed in cold water as it says. Will bleed. Lay flat to dry. READ CARE LABEL.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Animal print cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KCGigya
City: San Francisco
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 11, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
My wife loves this sweater, very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Animal print cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nocandew
Great sweater
Date:March 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
I only wish it came in more colors, I love it. Love the 3/4 length sleeves and it fit perfectly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Animal print cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AliciaC
Always use a color catcher.
Date:March 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: the black bleeds into the white when washed
I absolutely love this sweater. It is cute and looks great on, however, be sure to use a color catcher the first time you wash this sweater or you will be a sorry lady! The black bled into the white and left blueish spots on the sleeves. I was unfortunate to find this out the hard way after pulling my cardigan out of the dryer. With many washes, pretreating, oxiclean, and a color catcher, it is slowly coming out but I don't think the dye bleed will ever completely go away. :( So please learn from my mistake and spend the $3.60 on color catchers in your laundry aisle.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Animal print cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andestoy
City: San Jose
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very fashionable and goes well with pieces I currently have
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.