LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Crochet trim cold shoulder top

Flattering and feminine top features crochet trim brightened with shimmering sequins and bead accents. With just a hint of sex appeal, this lovely piece offers sassy cold shoulders and a scoop neckline, plus a banded bottom silhouette to make the most of your curves. Short sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crochet trim cold shoulder top
Review 1 for Crochet trim cold shoulder top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tnkrbellsam
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fun and flirty
Date:March 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: slightly see through
I love this top!!! The banding on the bottom helps create a slight bubble to help hide any problem areas. The shoulders have enough material at the top that you can wear a regular bra with this. My only complaint is I bought it in white and it was a tad see-through, but that is true with almost all white shirts. Love it so much, I may have to get another color!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Crochet trim cold shoulder top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grace29
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It's a very nice shirt, comfortable and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Crochet trim cold shoulder top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
avb076
Date:March 17, 2013
didn't love it - looked better on the model than it did on me...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Crochet trim cold shoulder top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RJRBRE
City: LOUISE
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
ITS A GREAT SHIRT STYLISH GET ALOT OF COMPLIMENTS
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Crochet trim cold shoulder top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Stelar
City: tracy
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
cute and stylish
Date:March 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I ordered this top in two colors in the same size but the coral felt a whole size smaller than the jade. I wear 18/20 but I'm more of an 18 so I was surprised when the same shirt in the same size fit completely different. Unfortunately I'm going to have to return the coral because it fit a little too snug in my problem area, my stomach. Otherwise, it fit great and its a perfect length and the fabric feels fresh.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Crochet trim cold shoulder top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CoralGirl
City: Chesterfield
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Pretty Top
Date:February 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt is very feminine, soft and comfortable. The fabric is light and cool, which is a bonus for me because I am hot all the time. You will love this top too.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Crochet trim cold shoulder top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kabie
City: san diego
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
great soring top
Date:February 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I was looking for something in this color. . love the cold shoulder sleeve
very in style this season.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Crochet trim cold shoulder top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SouthernMom2011
City: Dothan
State: Alabama
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Ok
Date:February 8, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I like this shirt except the arm holes are tight on my arms (I'm a big girl, so my upper arms are a little big) and the bust part is too big and baggy. Just bc you wear a 26/28 doesn't mean you've got F size boobs. Disappointed, but not worth the hassle of returning.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Crochet trim cold shoulder top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoppergirl65
City: Fairhope
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Crochet Top
Date:February 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I absolutely love my new top. The coral color is the must have color for the springtime.
I love the Peek-a Boo shoulders.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Crochet trim cold shoulder top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VickiK
City: Villa Rica, Ga
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Really cute!
Date:February 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: wrinkles easy
A spectacular find! This top is really cute, true to size & fits very well. Wrinkles a bit easy, bit nothing a mist & shake won't take care of,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.