LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Mini skort

Our playful scooter combines the comfort of your favorite shorts and the femininity of a skirt. A wardrobe essential for Spring, it features cool poplin to beat the heat, plus versatile styling with dyed-to-matching stitching, four pockets and zipper accents. Double button & zip fly closure and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.569 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
49 out of 51(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mini skort
Review 1 for Mini skort
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mamasid
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Matthews, NC
Excellent fit and quality. Great sale price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Mini skort
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GeoGal
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable and Stylish
Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
This skort is very well made - looks stylish and gives you a more sophisticated look than shorts. Can wear anywhere. Fits true to size, and has enough give for an active day.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Mini skort
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrt1
City: Brownsville
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the skort
Date:November 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I now have 3 of these skorts. I love them. They are so comfortable to wear when participating in recreational activities
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Mini skort
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
blondie277
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute casual skirt
Date:September 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great casual skirt and very comfortable. I like that it has the shorts "inside" so you feel more comfortable wearing a mini skirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Mini skort
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
twocatz
City: Chiciopee
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Short Skort - for the person on the go!
Date:September 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
What a great summer skort. I wore this every weekend. Comfortable , cool allowing you to be mobile, yet stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mini skort
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
retromama79
City: Candler
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute Skort!!
Date:September 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this little skort! Short enough to be flirty but long enough to cover what ya don't wanna show! Comfy too! Love how it slims my hips and thighs:)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mini skort
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AmazonCincy
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfy and totally looks like a skirt
Date:August 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this on a whim and wore it several times - no one suspected it was a skort. Worth it for sure on sale.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mini skort
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lovestoshop67
City: Norton
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great fit, could use just a touch of spandex
Date:August 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, great length
great fitting skort, very comfortable. If it had 10% spandex it would move just a little easier with you but overall a great product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Mini skort
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ValleyMom
City: Maple Valley
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 23, 2013
I have long legs and a low rise so this skort fits much better than any other kind of shorts. I get so many compliments on all my Lane Bryant skorts!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Mini skort
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Selchie
Comfort and Style
Date:August 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Skort is super comfortable, yet shows off curves. Wears well all day. Loved so much I bought two more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Mini skort
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pastydoodle
City: goodyear
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Price was prefect
Date:August 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Love it...couldn't beat the price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Mini skort
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dancer78
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Never thought I could wear it
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
They feel like shorts on making it very comfy between the legs and it is long enough to cover while seated. Stretchy too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Mini skort
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
summers
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
True to the description
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the comfort and style this skort offers. I even purchased one for my sister to get her out of her jeans this summer. It took a little convincing to get her into it, but now it's her favorite summer outfit too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Mini skort
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VA Lady
City: Elberon
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this!
Date:August 16, 2013
I ordered this item to take on vacation with me and I just love the look and fit. I am a thick woman and for me, this is true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Mini skort
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
NeonLife
City: Fernley
State: Nevada
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
No give
Date:August 12, 2013
Pros: Style, cute detail with the zippers
Cons: Fit, Comfort
there is no stretch to this skirt AT ALL, making it not very flattering for one and not a nice fit. had to return the 18 ( think I'm between a 18/20 at the moment) and get a 22 for it to be comfortable. needs more spandex in the material or something!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Mini skort
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blitz1201
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Cute skirt!!
Date:August 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
This skort is perfect, the black is a little more polished look and it goes great with most of my wardrobe. It's making me love my legs again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Mini skort
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Toes in the sand
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Best fitting skort I have!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Mini skort
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PinkZebraSStuart
City: North Liberty
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love it!
Date:August 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is comfortable and super cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Mini skort
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jilleeee23
City: Twin cities
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute skirt!
Date:August 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This skirt is even cuter in person. True to size. Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Mini skort
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shaye
City: Mebane
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good Purchase
Date:August 5, 2013
Pros: Comfort
great item, I love the length, and it is really a great item!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>