LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Knit waist cargo capri

Kick back and relax in our cargo capri that features an exposed knit & drawstring waistband for a comfortable fit. Trendy cargo styling includes fashion stitching, grommets and a variety cargo pockets. Button & zip fly closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.391 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
41 out of 46(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Knit waist cargo capri
Review 1 for Knit waist cargo capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shirl57
City: Ridgeland
State: Mississippi
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable looks great on me especially sine I lost 50 pounds. Love the fit!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Knit waist cargo capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KTRed
City: Grapevine
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Versatile - Casual or Business
Date:October 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I can dress these up or down depending on the occasion which makes them even more desirable in my wardrobe! Soft and comfy make them a definite!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Knit waist cargo capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
paradise
capri
Date:July 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: they could be for a shorty 5 feet 2 inches
these capri's fit comfortably . when i sit, i have room for my hips and stomach. i wear size 22 i need to feel stylislh and look good i do!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Knit waist cargo capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ZuZuPetals
State: Iowa
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
White returned
Date:July 4, 2013
Pros: Comfort, knit waistband
Cons: white is see through
I have 3 pair of these. Black, gray & tan. I had the white but returned because they were very see through. Not only could you see my nude color underwear, you could see the outline of my legs. A bit too sheer for me! The darker colors are fine & not see through at all. Because the waistband is knit, I could go down a size. The material does wrinkle quite a bit when sitting..making them a 1 wear pair. The black picks up everything like a magnet. The good news is they don't bag out when worn all day~~I hate when that happens !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Knit waist cargo capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
molikat
Date:July 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
perfect for summer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Knit waist cargo capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Silly
Date:July 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have a pair like this already and they are too big so I just ordered a smaller size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Knit waist cargo capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mamsita
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love, Love Love My Purchase.....
Date:June 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The cargo pants I purchased were a home run. The fit was perfect, and comfortable.T hey were a little high on the price but it was worth the price. I would recommend this item to my friends.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Knit waist cargo capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KLS16
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great for Summer
Date:June 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, stylish
I bought two pairs of these capri's (black and grey) and I'm very happy with my purchase. They are very comfortable and lightweight. Great for summer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Knit waist cargo capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JM587
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This was my first capri purchase ever. I hated how capris looked on me but since I was going on vacation, I wanted to try to find something. I still had to roll these up but they looked great on. They were so comfortable and true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Knit waist cargo capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BryantFan
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very pretty
Date:June 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I bought these in pink and they are very cute! They will go beautifully with many of the LB tops that I already own. The only reason I gave it four stars is because I wish the legs were a little narrower.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Knit waist cargo capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rebecca39
City: Birdsboro
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great capris
Date:June 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are very comfortable. I am so glad I bought them. I even get on line and ordered other colors. Easy to dress up or down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Knit waist cargo capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kebbie
Great everyday capris
Date:June 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: dark stitching on khaki color
Fabric is super light weight and cool, comfortable fit that doesn't ride up. Drawstring waist is a plus, but he only negative is the perpendicular seam across the inner thigh. It's not noticeable in black, but the stitching on the khaki color stands out and pulls the vertical seams in when sitting.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Knit waist cargo capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ReeDouble
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great capris
Date:May 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
these capris are stylish, comfy and they fit well. they will be a wardrobe staple for me this summer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Knit waist cargo capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sprklz
City: Weatherford
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
So comfy!
Date:May 25, 2013
Pros: Comfort
I bought these during a sale, and I wish I would have bought more than one pair! So comfy and true to size. I will be getting more in other colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Knit waist cargo capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tall mom
City: Wrentham
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
2nd pair
Date:May 25, 2013
Pros: Comfort, light weight, durable
The first pair I bought true size. I have a tummy but small legs so it was too roomy in the legs. The second pair I went down a size fits snug in the tummy but better in the legs. Black is the best color as white is quite see thru.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Knit waist cargo capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LovesPitbulls
City: Everett
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great capris
Date:May 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, wash and dry easily no wrinkles
Cons: no cons that i can think of
I have these in every color. I like them because they have the button and tie, but also a very comfortable waistband. I wear them with all my slub t shirts and even dress up my white ones and black ones with a pretty blouse and dressy sandals..or . wear with casual ones. They are a little wider in the legs than most and that makes them even more comfy. , but not frumpy. True to size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Knit waist cargo capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OnlineShopper3
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Very Comfortable
Date:May 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, cool fabric
I am actually wearing these today - they are my favorite Summer pants. I'm back to buy these in a different color. They are very comfortable with the knit waist. I love that the fabric is light and cool for the hot, humid Summer weather. It also dries quickly. I like the cargo pocket so I can put my phone, keys, money in my pocket when we go to Summer festivals. I really like the fact that none of the pockets have flaps (the cargo pocket has a button). I normally wear longer tops, and flaps on the back just make my top stick out where it shouldn't. Flaps on the cargo pockets are just something else to iron.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Knit waist cargo capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
poohda
Date:May 21, 2013
Pros: Comfort
I love these capris
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Knit waist cargo capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clincourt
Very Comfotable
Date:May 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants are the best! Very comfortable and true to size. I have them in white and blue and will get them in two other colors. I just hope they last the whole summer!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Knit waist cargo capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrsh319
Like these pants a ton!
Date:May 15, 2013
Fits well, good length
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>