LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Kaleidoscope sequin tee

Colorful kaleidoscope print tee is stitched with rays of clear sequins for subtle shine with plenty of attitude. Flattering ruched sides let you adjust the length with drawstring ties - how trendy! Short sleeves and scoop neckline.
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kaleidoscope sequin tee
Review 1 for Kaleidoscope sequin tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fredrica
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Two compliments within 2 hours of putting it on.
Date:May 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt is not my norm but I am adding more blue to my wardrobe this summer and bought the sateen capris in blue and thought this would look good with it. I was right. I like the blue and black together and the purple was the perfect accent. the sequin detail elevates it from a simple shirred t-shirt. I bought in at 50% off of clearance and made a good choice. Will add a nice variety to my more typical solids.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Kaleidoscope sequin tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daniella
Date:May 13, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
This is a nice shirt, typical LB quality. Unfortunately, this top features some stars and circles in two very suggestive places. I'm going to have to return this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Kaleidoscope sequin tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LissyJo
State: Michigan
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best fitting T Shirt
Date:May 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got this shirt on clearance at my local LB over the weekend. It is the best fitting t shirt I have. I have a hard time with t shirts because they can look like a sloppy mess on the bottom if they are big enough to not hug my stomach, so I usually opt for banded bottoms....this shirt has shirred sides which pull it in enough to lay really nice on my stomach. It also has a smaller neck opening then some of my recent shirts which is a plus. Some are so big I am constantly fighting with it to not show my bra straps. All in all this is a 10. I highly recommend it!c
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Kaleidoscope sequin tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MCox
City: Trussville
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 1, 2013
Great fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Kaleidoscope sequin tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Totocare
City: Henderson
State: Nevada
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Kaleidoscope sequin tee
Date:March 18, 2013
I love this top. I've put on 35 lbs over the last year so I feel ugly in most everthing I wear. This actually made me feel like I have some shape to my mid section and I love the colors/pattern.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Kaleidoscope sequin tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joeys Mom
City: trenton
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Little snug
Date:March 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Very pretty t-shirt. Love the colors. Fit can be a little snug, but the drawstring side ties can be adjusted.. Clear sequins are a nice addition to this shirt!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Kaleidoscope sequin tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
password
Date:March 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Super cute and true to size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Kaleidoscope sequin tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
HeatherinCalifornia
City: Woodland Hills
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
I love this shirt!
Date:March 3, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
I wear it all the time. I just undo the rutching and then tie it off. I wish it didn't have the ties at all, but the design is super cute. Also I find it to be a tad longer than most of the graphic tees they've been selling lately. (which is a good thing for me!)
It fits in my normal size, I'm larger on the bottom, I'd say it's slightly big up top, but if you have a bigger bust it should be fine.
The design is much brighter than even shown here, I love it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Kaleidoscope sequin tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Twilight22
City: Murrieta
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful Colors
Date:February 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, striking colors
This is a cobalt blue, white, & pink top. The colors are striking and rich looking. Love it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Kaleidoscope sequin tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
terrysgirl
City: Salt Lake City
State: Utah
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love this top so much!
Date:February 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is so awesome! I am a little shorter so it is wonderful that I can adjust the length by tightening the side ties. So stylish ... so excited to wear this on our upcoming cruise! Very true to size and looks better in person! Love, love it!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Kaleidoscope sequin tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
greencrvgirl
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Unfortunate textile design
Date:February 12, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: unfortunately placed design
I love the fit and feel of this shirt. The ruched sides enhance the fit and the fit is flattering. The unfortunate part - that I did not at first realize - is the pattern of the top has two sort of circular dots and lighter surrounding circles right where the breasts are. When I showed the top to a friend, they said it looked like my boobs had eyes starring back at her. Otherwise, it's a cute top, but I don't want to wear a top that has a pattern that will make people snicker or stare at my chest!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.