LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Sexy shirt

We took the classic button-front shirt and gave it a sexy, feminine fit with shirred side seams. Lovingly detailed for casual or office ensembles, it features metallic buttons, flapped chest pockets and 3/4 sleeves made for fashionable rolling with tab & button closure. Available in a variety of gorgeous colors, you'll be wearing this wardrobe essential for seasons to come.
Average Customer Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
18 out of 25(72%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sexy shirt
Review 1 for Sexy shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LB Fan 4 lyfe
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Shirt Ever
Date:April 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Luv luv this shirt. True to size , looks and feels great. A must add to your collection.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sexy shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
realbeauty24
Date:April 22, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Just make sure to wear a good bra to make sure that you don't have any peaking through your shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sexy shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Luvs2shopmom89
City: Redford
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Runs small
Date:April 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort, color
Cons: Fit
I loved the style when I saw it, ordered online in the size 18/20, in which has been a comfortable size for me, and it was tight! Other than that it looks amazing and I love the colors it's available in, just order a size larger for a good fit ;0)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sexy shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katiekates
City: Pella
State: Iowa
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice shirt
Date:April 20, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort, great colors
It really fits any curves you may have. I'm glad I bought it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sexy shirt
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
iculady79
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Date:April 12, 2013
I ordered this shirt online as they did not have it in the store. I got the shirt today. I tried the shirt on and it was WAY too tight. I had gaps between the buttons. This shirt is very cute/stylish and would be comfy if it fit. Great look, poor sizing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sexy shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Georgia17
City: Valley City
State: North Dakota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfy
Date:April 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits beautifully and is very comfortable. Ordered another color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sexy shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SuziQ77
City: Pikeville
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this shirt
Date:April 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: color availability
Great fitting shirt and very comfortable. I wish they had more colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sexy shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
electra
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Sexy Sassy shirt. Boy did they get this design right! For a full figured girly girl this fit is awesome. No gaps between buttons yet can still accentuate the good curves! Awesome shirt, I'm ordering another one !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sexy shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Lilroxy8
City: Bozeman
State: Montana
Age: 25-34
Great purchase
Date:April 1, 2013
This shirt looks great with jeans or dressed up for work
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sexy shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Darunyon
City: Knoxville
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Lightweight for work. Not to hot.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sexy shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
abergst
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Flattering and comfortable
Date:March 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Long in length, can be worn with leggings, belted or just fine as is. Really love the 'rouching' in the front hugs your curves but not too tight. I have this in both black and white. Love it.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sexy shirt
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
melisssa
City: portland
State: Maine
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
confusing fit
Date:March 14, 2013
Pros: Comfort, Style
Cons: Fit
this shirt is great except there is so much excess fabric from the bellybutton down...it like suddenly flares out like a dress? lol, so confusing. i will not be wearing this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sexy shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sshee
City: Santa Barbara, California
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
colorful short sleeve shirt, but not sexy!
Date:March 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort, great colors
Cons: Fit
not so sexy! they run big in size, but I purchased size 18/20 for washing & drying. Great roomy short sleeve shirt for warm weather that you do not have to tuck in.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sexy shirt
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Anonymous
okay
Date:March 14, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
way too long
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sexy shirt
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
LauraMPLS
Cute but arms are too tight
Date:March 14, 2013
DOn't know what LB has been doing lately, but more and more shirts have arms that are too tight. This is one of those shirts. The rest fits and is flattering, but I can't move my arms in it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sexy shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Krystle
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Stylish, Comfortable
Date:March 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this shirt. It was true to size, the arms are a tiny bit snug where they are rolled, but not too terribly, its very tolerable. This shirt is "sexy" as it is called. I paired it with a skinny black belt, and it adds just a bit more style to it. I definitely recommend this shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sexy shirt
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
vanrlinda
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 11, 2013
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I wear a 24 usually but this came in 22/24, did not fit. I sugest if you wear 24 might try next size up but Im afraid it will be too big. Sent this one back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sexy shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kimberlynn74
City: Two Rivers
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
smoken hott
Date:March 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I know I look good when my man tells me so. And he has taste in clothing. The shirt cuddles the gurls without suffocating them. It hugs the curves and is flattering to the booty. I love the style. I bought all 3 colors. Th a nk you LB for making clothes for the larger ladies that have taste & still help us look sexy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sexy shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PTree
Date:March 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The shirt was awesome I love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sexy shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wubba
Date:March 7, 2013
Pros: Fit
Very nice! I am large chested and "hour-glassy" (heavier in the middle) so these types of shirts fit me well! Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>