LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Fan print utility blouse

Sheer blouse makes a bold statement with a funky fan print on a utilitarian-inspired silhouette. Button-front blouse features a classic utility-shirt cut, fitted with bust darts for a feminine fit. Wear sleeve long or rolled with tab & button fasteners. Layer it over a cami, tuck it into a skirt or wear long over jeggings - the styling options are endless!
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fan print utility blouse
Review 1 for Fan print utility blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jhawk
Date:May 25, 2013
This top lays very nicely & doesn't tug.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fan print utility blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marcelina83
City: Panama City Beach
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Dress Shirt
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The shirt was a great wear, i loved that i could wear it during the summer and its still cool.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fan print utility blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sheree
City: owego
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
this blouse is excellent. Very stylish, good quality and fair priced.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fan print utility blouse
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Justabi3
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, washes easy, doesn't wrinkle
Cons: wished sleeves rolled a little higher
Super comfy & flows great.
Nice feel, great for summer, beautiful print & colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fan print utility blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sugamomma
City: Winchester
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful and lightweight
Date:April 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is very lightweight and see-through, definitely need to wear with a cami. Runs more fitted to the body but still within correct sizing. Love the roll-up tab sleeves to wear through more seasons. Purchased in the blue color and it looks a little more subtle (which I like) than in the picture. Plan on wearing with slacks and my skinny jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fan print utility blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bellaluna
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice addition to professial wardrobe
Date:April 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is very sheer and I will wear it with a cami underneath . I like the fan print a lot and can easily wear this to work. I got an 18/20 in the black and it is snug across the very top of the bust, but if you wear a cami, you can leave the top button undone and it looks fine. Sexy, yet professional , too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fan print utility blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mercat
Date:March 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Beautiful top. Very light and comfy, but dressy too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fan print utility blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
manythemiles
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice Top
Date:March 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is really comfortable and flattering. I ordered it in the blue color, and while it's called blue, it's definitely purple with blue accents.
Nice top, though, and I will probably buy it in black next.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fan print utility blouse
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kayetta
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 25, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Beautiful colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fan print utility blouse
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
HATE IT
City: MIDDLE RIVER
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 25, 2013
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
NOT FOR A BIG BUSTED WOMAN
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fan print utility blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sexyrunningduck
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I really like this shirt but size not what i thought i know all my measurements and the bottom of the shirt still was right which caused the seam to come apart.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fan print utility blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mik19
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Gorgeous Color
Date:February 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
This is a great blouse for work and the Amparo Blue (purple) is a gorgeous color. Luckily I tried it on in-store because it does run snug across the bust. I would suggest ordering one size up for a comfortable fit if you are busty. If I would have ordered my usual size on-line, it would have been too small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.