LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Tiered beaded tank

Feminine tank layers floating tiers of chiffon for an ethereal drape that's ultra flattering! The wear-anywhere silhouette features a sexy V-neck embellished with eye-catching beads for instant elegance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tiered beaded tank
Review 1 for Tiered beaded tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
clibert
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sophisticated and elegant
Date:June 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
This top is that and more... It is a little snug across the bosom ( i am a 38 dd) but not enought to alter the draping of the fabric . I wear it with pants ,skirts and leggings.. It is truly an elegant piece to go with anything... I also bought the aqua and white ..I have gotten a lot of compliments and ladies asking where I bought it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tiered beaded tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
chrstne
Nice, but tight across bust
Date:June 17, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Very pretty top but very tight across bust which made it feel like it was riding up...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tiered beaded tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
djc11
Light, fluttery, flattering
Date:June 4, 2013
Breezy, comfortable, I love this top
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tiered beaded tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sloanie
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great style but...
Date:May 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: should be made better
I love this top, but I wish the beading was sewn on more securely. I wore the top once and washed on the gentle cycle as directed and one of the flower petals came off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tiered beaded tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ccfitz
Understated Elegance
Date:April 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This blouse is beautiful and comfortable. It is also a great length! It's hard for me to find a good length on a top because I have an extremely long torso, but it falls perfectly on me. I've worn it twice, and received quite a few compliments each time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tiered beaded tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
la chika
Date:March 14, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
its cute and fresh
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tiered beaded tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NYStrangebird
City: Portage
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE< LOVE< LOVE this blouse
Date:March 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This blouse is so simple but elegant. My daughter is getting married in Jamaica in May, and I am planning to wear this and the white linen pants I purchased ealier. This top is roomy and covers my tummy bumps!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tiered beaded tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SleepyShopper
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Favorite Spring Purchase
Date:March 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, beautiful color
I absolutely adore this shirt, so I am not surprised to see that it sold out in the cabbage color so quickly. I was SO happy to find it in the store in my size. I bought a pair of the white sateen capris and a white shrug to go with it. It's such a beautiful outfit. I'm generally a jeans and shirt kind of person because I feel like I'm not very good at creating outfits, but this one just came together so easily and it actually made me feel pretty. At the same time, the whole outfit is comfortable. The shirt feels great... it just flows across your body, hiding any problem tummy areas, without looking like a bag, as many shirts do. I found it to be true to size... I did try one size down just to see, and that was way too tight across the breast area (and I am only a C cup), so I would not recommend sizing down to anyone with large breasts. I'm just in love with this shirt and hope to buy it in the black if there is another good sale because this shirt is a little outrageously expensive. But with a sale or coupon, it's so worth it since it is SO flattering. Only negative would be that the beads are not all secured well, so just be prepared to add a little extra thread to any beads that seem loose- not a huge problem. I highly recommend this shirt- I doubt you will be disappointed if you buy it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Tiered beaded tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
plussizebeauty
City: Spokane
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: beads not sewn on good enough
This top is very cute, the only thing is, is that it arrived with one of the beads barely hanging on. So I will have to fix that, but it can be worn dressy or casual. It is very pretty and the color is great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Tiered beaded tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
QueenBee1
City: Greensboro
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Extremely cute and Sassy
Date:March 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
I think this shirt is wonderful, i feel so sassy in it. Perfect for running around town or going out on a date with the hubby!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Tiered beaded tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hershey1
City: Stanfield
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love it, very sexy look
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Tiered beaded tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aiya
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty tank
Date:March 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: a little see through
I really love the style of this top. It fits nicely although it runs a little large. The cabbage is a little bit sheer (see through) but very pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.