LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Twill pedal pushers with Tighter Tummy Technology

Your slimmest, trimmest Spring starts with pedal pushers featuring Tighter Tummy Technology! Our patented control panel is built in to slim your middle and includes a hidden elastic waistband to prevent embarrassing gaps. Lightweight twill pedal pushers offer a modest, below-the-knee length and are detailed with triple-button cuffs, front pockets, and faux back pockets for a smooth silhouette. Double-button and zip fly closure and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.682 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
20 out of 22(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Twill pedal pushers with Tighter Tummy Technology
Review 1 for Twill pedal pushers with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sjp1970
Date:January 10, 2014
These are so comfortable and don't pull at the waist. They fit perfectly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Twill pedal pushers with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Termite
First internet clothing buy
Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was not fond of purchasing clothing without first trying something on, but I am so glad that I did. The fit was perfect, the length of the garment is just right and the color is vibrant. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who likes the pedal pusher style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantJanuary 3, 2014
Welcome to our online store, Termite! We're pleased your first experience was a great one. Enjoy your fabulous new pedal pushers!
Review 3 for Twill pedal pushers with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
chic
City: imperial
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Like the fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Twill pedal pushers with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scoots
City: St Petersburg
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great buy
Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have found a number of excellent items at fantastic prices from Lane Bryant. These pants are very comfortable and the fit is great. You can't beat these sale prices.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Twill pedal pushers with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rosita2013
City: Campbell River
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:November 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Awesome color & fit ;-)
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Twill pedal pushers with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Acrosstheborder
City: Toronto
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Super Comfy
Date:November 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is an excellent buy. The pant fits well and the tighter tummy technology is worth the purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Twill pedal pushers with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jingles424
City: Vero Beach
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great shorter length pants
Date:October 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am so short that even when I purchase pants in the "petite" length, I have to shorten them a few inches. These Pedal Pushers are perfet for me, they give great upper leg and knee coverage. Unless I am able to find "short" length capri's they are usually almost down to my ankles and look "wrong". These are a little shorter than capri's maybe, but they fit the bill for me, being a newly transported Floridian. The fact that they are mostly cotton really helps in the FL heat, too. The minimal amount of spandex gives great tummy control, too, without being too binding and restrictive. I have gotten more nice comments on these and now wish I had purchased every color back when they first came out. Hopefully they will be available next summer, too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Twill pedal pushers with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CatCity1
City: Coventry
State: Rhode Island
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I like them!!!!
Date:October 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I received these capri's today and was very pleased with them. Ordered 18 and they fit fine. The color is green, I know Atlantic might make you think they are green/blue. Nice twill material with tummy control and waistband has give in it. I actually got these for $10 when there was a big markdown day. Putting away for summer vacation.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Twill pedal pushers with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GoGators72
City: Olive Branch
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love These!! Great Length
Date:August 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Wish I had every color!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Twill pedal pushers with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
QuirkyMe
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wonderful for Summer
Date:August 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased these in the teal, black and khaki because I loved the fit and style so much. Because I am petite, I have a hard time finding crop pants and capris that don't look like ankle pants and high waters. These pedal pushers are the perfect size for the casual summer office attire we have at work (thanks to 110 degree heat, we don't dress to formal).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Twill pedal pushers with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bf612
great fit
Date:June 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just bought these in the store on Saturday. Wore them today and love them. very comfy and flattering. Only down side is the pedal pusher length, I would prefer capri length. I like my pants just a little longer, but loved the fit so much that I bought them anyway b/c they looked and felt good on me. Please make this exact same fit with just a little longer leg I'll get them in every color.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Twill pedal pushers with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
kika
Runs small
Date:June 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Runs a bit small
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Twill pedal pushers with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chocolate candy
City: Staten Island
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
NIce fit and very comfortable at the waist.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Twill pedal pushers with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsShawty
City: Washington
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great purchase
Date:June 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pedals are very comfortable, stylish and great for the summer. I just wish they had back pockets. They are true to size and fit great. I am very satisfied with my purchase. I have the khaki and atlantis thinking about getting the black, great pedals LB.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Twill pedal pushers with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adele
City: Camarillo
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just wish these capri's' came in different colors... love the fit & they are very comfortable to wear.. wash & dry perfectly.. very satisfied with my purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Twill pedal pushers with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mauriea
City: tucson
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Twill pedal pushers with Tighter Tummy technology
Date:May 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, flattering
These are the Most comfortable pedal pushers I have ever worn and help me look smoother and a little thinener'
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Twill pedal pushers with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BettyPie
City: Humble
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great style and fit!
Date:May 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the button detail on the capris and the fit is right on. The tummy control really does work!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Twill pedal pushers with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandma of 6
Age: 55-65
Very satisfied
Date:May 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very pleased about how great these look and fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Twill pedal pushers with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LMALA
City: Huntersville
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love it!
Date:May 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the Tighter Tummy Technology
design. Ii have several styles., I would love to see more,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Twill pedal pushers with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MommyClo
City: Stockton
State: California
Age: 35-44
Love love love!!
Date:April 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
An absolute must have. Very comfortable and true to fit.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>