LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Chiffon tie front blouse

Sheer chiffon blouse makes a fun, feminine statement with a cheerful print and trendy tie-front waist. Flattering on any body type, this charming top features a button front, 3/4 bracelet sleeves and a charming scoop neckline. Layer this lovely number over your favorite cami for a versatile wear-anywhere ensemble.
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chiffon tie front blouse
Review 1 for Chiffon tie front blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fashion Diva
City: Ventura County
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great for any occasion
Date:May 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
When I ordered this blouse I thought it would be fun for a weekend trip to wine country but was quickly surprised when I opened the package and examined the care and quality that went into it. I have dressed this blouse up for the office, evening out on the town and a casual road trip. This is truly one of the best on-line purchases I have made ever!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Chiffon tie front blouse
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Okay blouse
Date:May 4, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Purchase was okay. Not too keen on how it feels . Nice colors and like the tie up style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Chiffon tie front blouse
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
hiawatha
City: muskegon
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 29, 2013
was told it was outta stock but was at the store when i went to pick up other merchandise but couldn't get it at the price i was told
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Chiffon tie front blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
QueenG
City: Toledo
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Flattering
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this blouse. It blouses in all the right places, and it's light for spring. The tie at the bottom makes it even more flattering.
I was hoping it came in different colors, because I love the cut so much.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Chiffon tie front blouse
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BHunt
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Not for me
Date:April 20, 2013
Cons: Style, Fit
I tried this on in 18/20 and it fits funny on me. I do not like the elastic bunched up sleeves and neck line. The colors are nice and bright just did not work for me. I have wider hips so the bottom was tight while the bust was too big.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Chiffon tie front blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Natalya
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Loving the tie shirt!
Date:April 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Amazing print, this will definitely be a fantastic summer shirt since it's light weight. It does run a little big, so I would recommend sizing down in it. Besides that it is very flattering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Chiffon tie front blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dandy
City: Easton
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the colors
Date:April 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The top is a great fit and the print and tie-front are very stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Chiffon tie front blouse
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tiffyroe
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Sale item
Date:March 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt is great, I found it in the store on a clearance rack and was delighted to find it fit and was flattering too! It is light material but not see through!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.