LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Embellished banded bottom top

Floral graphic tee takes a feminine statement and makes it shine with rhinestone embellishments. In a flattering banded bottom silhouette with a scoop neck and short sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embellished banded bottom top
Review 1 for Embellished banded bottom top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hey Jude
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it
Date:May 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is not only stylish, but comfortable as well. I was very pleased with my online order. Banded bottoms don't always work well for me(I carry my weight in my stomach area), but this one does as intended, hiding the stomach. I am a 22/24 and it fits true to size. I would recommend this top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embellished banded bottom top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
renee586
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very cute! I was happy with the banded bottom...i had some previous issues with some bottom bands being too tight on other LB shirts. the Shirt is true to size, even a little roomy (it's a plus if you put it in the dryer).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embellished banded bottom top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sweetipi54
City: Baltimore, Maryland
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Comfortable and Stylish
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: did not have the color in stock that i wanted.
I really wanted the Blue Tee shown but all that was in stock was the Pink which is what I purchased. I already have a lot of pink but I could not decline the awesome price I received so Pink it was and I really really love it. It looks good with my Capis and Skinny Jeans and Pedal Pushers. It is also sooo very comfortable yet stylish at the same time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embellished banded bottom top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GeorgiaPeach30120
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty Comfy and Stylish
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort, Style
I really enjoy this top. I get compliments when I wear it. It fits great. I like that the flower print is on the front AND the back so you look just as cute from behind too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embellished banded bottom top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fashionloverforever
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
One shirt to definitely love!
Date:April 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
I purchased this shirt with the pink flowers because at the time, the shirt with the blue flowers had been sold out. I love it anyways! I love that it's a cool, comfy shirt with excellent draping and style and that even though it's light, it isn't see-through. There's no need to layer underneath unless you want to for added styling. I founded this banded-bottom top to be very figure-flattering, too. An overall grade A fit with beautiful colors perfect for the everyday fashionista!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embellished banded bottom top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
AshK
City: Hartford
State: Connecticut
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Too Short!
Date:April 18, 2013
Cons: Fit
Wanted to love this top but runs on the shorter side. I have not washed it yet will have to see if it shrinks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embellished banded bottom top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sasseemarie
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 14, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This was a great alternative to a pain t-shirt. Could be a little thicker in material and more color varities but fit was great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embellished banded bottom top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PLG68
City: Des Moines
State: Iowa
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable Style
Date:March 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Working two jobs keeps me on the clock 13+ hours a day a couple times a week. Therefore, I cannot compromise comfort in the name of style. I like this shirt because of its bright colors and little touch of bling. I'm not a huge fan of the horizontal lines, but they're not too bold. It's incredibly soft and has a very forgiving cut. I received several compliments throughout the day and who doesn’t like that?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Embellished banded bottom top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovelylife
City: Fayetteville
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Prettier in real life
Date:March 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, pretty
This top is much prettier in real life than the photos depict. I receive many compliments when I wear this top. I feel beautiful and fashionable when wearing it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Embellished banded bottom top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
christina c
City: norristown
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love thia shirt. I just bought it today and i can not wait to wear it. Very comfortable and stylish. I wear an 18/20 and i believe it fits great. I hope it doesnt shrink. I ALWAYS wash in cold and hang dry my LB shirts and for some reason they seem snug after.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.