LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Sequin stripe print tee

Stand out and shine on in our sequin-striped print tee. Casual day just got better in this soft and sparkling tee, featuring a flattering scoop neck, rounded shirt tail hem and short sleeves. Layer this sheer tee over a cami and your favorite jeans for an on-trend look.
Average Customer Rating:
3.636 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sequin stripe print tee
Review 1 for Sequin stripe print tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Ozark
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the style
Date:March 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wore the to work my co-worker just raved about it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sequin stripe print tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ayjude
City: Bartlett
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Runs a size small
Date:March 3, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
It is shorter than appears. Order 1 size up...runs small. Overall it is cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sequin stripe print tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
lishes
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 3, 2013
Size ran a little small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sequin stripe print tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Gramblinite
Sequin Stripe Tee
Date:March 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Shorter than what it appears in the picture, I ordered one size up due to the reviews and it is still shorter, but cute. I like the green color and it looks great with rhinestone hoop earrings.
Would recommend to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sequin stripe print tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SavvyShopper9
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Shopping Preference: In store
Super cute
Date:February 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: sizing is off
Love this shirt but as many of the reviews said the shirt fits smaller than most LB tops. I had to go up one size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sequin stripe print tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ezspirited1
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
poor fit runs small
Date:February 19, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, runs small
I bought this shirt without trying it in on and I accidentally bought my old size, I have lost 55 pounds and I am glad I made that mistake because this shirt runs at least 1 size smaller. I am on the fence with this one I feel uncomfortable in it because even though I got my old size it still is kinda clingy in all the wrong places plus I think it may not be a good idea to bring so much attention with the and stripes to my mid section. I am an apple shaped and I carry all my weight in my tummy. I bought the green one and it is so pretty but I am also afraid the sequence will fall off. I had wash pretty much all my shirts and line dry them but still this doesnt look like it will hold up very well. So if you still want to get it go up 1 size and be very careful when U wash it, Good luck!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sequin stripe print tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jess031194
State: Oklahoma
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful
Date:February 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
I bought the pink one and it's absolutely gorgeous. It made me look smaller as well. I love mine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sequin stripe print tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ParkAvePrincess
City: San Jose
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Runs small & paper thin
Date:February 2, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, runs very small, cheap material
This is a very cute & stylish shirt. If only it could have been made with thicker material. The 18/20 fits like a 14/16 and the material is very thin. Since it's made of cotton, it'll probably shrink even more. You shouldn't have to "work" hard to make clothes work. I'm so disappointed. This one's going back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sequin stripe print tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
christina c
City: norristown
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 1, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
This shirt runs a bit on the smaller side. Before purchasing online i would recommend trying it on in the store. I purchased my normal size of 18/20 but very little room for movement and you can see some stomach roll. I tried the next size up and i was swimming in it. Unfortunately I am in between sizes on this one. I may have to rethink this one before i take the tags off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sequin stripe print tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
So Stylish
City: Avon
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
lovely shirt
Date:February 1, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
This shirt is a little snug. It is not true to size. I purchased the 26/28 but it fit like a 24. Also the blig on the shirt is rough on the arms, not comfortable at all. But I love the shirt, is very stylish. I wore it with a pair of leggings and Lane Bryants black sneaker wedges.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sequin stripe print tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oliverbenny
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very pretty tee but I had some doubts.
Date:January 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: sequins not well attached
I ordered this in the blue/green. It is beautiful to look at. I did not try it on because one look at the sequins and I had my doubts. Sequins are a little larger sequins and they square shaped. There is a lot of sequins on this shirt and they are all held on by two single really thin threads to each sequins. I was afraid the sequins would start to fall off quickly once you started washing it. I would suggest hand wash only.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.