LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

White denim capri

Casual, cool confidence is the theme for Spring: flaunt yours in our white denim capri. Curve-flattering, slim-fitting stretch denim makes the perfect partner to tees, tanks and more with classic five-pocket styling, button & zip fly closure and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
5 out of 10(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White denim capri
Review 1 for White denim capri
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
eag234
City: SLC
State: Utah
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nope
Date:June 13, 2013
I went up a size because white denim tends to run small. Well, going up a size was a good idea in terms of getting them on my body...but the fit does not work for me--the rise is a bit low (I have a very high rise and a very curvy pear shape). They seem to be higher in the front than in the back, giving the odd sensation of having one's bum hanging out a bit. Also, the denim is a bit clingy--it showed some lumps & bumps on my thighs that I prefer to camouflage. And the legs are more fitted/tapered than straight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for White denim capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cjmom2
State: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love them
Date:June 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The fit great. They feel great. Best of all they look great. Love these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for White denim capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DittyK
City: Cherokee Village,
State: Arkansas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Purchase
Date:June 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These capri's are awesome. The fit, comfort and quality of the pants is excellent. They are very comfortable and can be used as casual pants or dress pants. Would recommend them to everyone
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for White denim capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bethany72
City: Paducah
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these!!
Date:May 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
My favorite capris yet!! They fit great everywhere!! I disagree with the comments about them running real small. I purchased my normal size and they fit great!! They may be a touch snug in the waist compared to other capris but not enough to complain about. They fit perfectly in the butt and legs too. Most capris are so big in the leg area but these are PERFECT!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for White denim capri
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Swanner
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
capri's
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
These capri's should be fine for most body types but I can't wear pants
that are tapered and these made my calves look terrible.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for White denim capri
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Stussey
State: Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Too small
Date:April 20, 2013
I ordered 3 different capri pants from LB in the same size, these were way too small. I couldn't get them buttoned at all. Sizing is so inconsistant.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for White denim capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cherylinmd
City: Columbia
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fit my style
Date:April 20, 2013
These capris are a nice weight for our warm and humid Maryland sumners, which extend well into September. If there eere more colirs, I'd buy them! I can wear these to work and on weekends.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for White denim capri
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
PatE
Date:April 1, 2013
Cons: Fit
This item is quite stylish, but does not run true to size. It runs small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for White denim capri
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Lori1963
City: Normal
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
White Capris
Date:April 1, 2013
Cons: Fit, Style
The capris very thin and could see your underwear through them. I ordered the size I normally wear from the store and they were too tight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for White denim capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mickeycruiser
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute for spring.
Date:February 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
These are really cute. I ordered in my usual size, 18, and found them a bit hard to zip, but I think they'll stretch during wear. A size up would probably have been too big, but if you're between sizes, I'd go up rather than down a size.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.