LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Graphic print top

Bold color and a flattering silhouette come together in this wow-worthy banded bottom tank. This eye-catching top is a riot of color with mixed prints and goldtone hardware at each strap to add polish. Finished with a sexy draped neckline, you'll find endless ways to wear this beautiful statement piece.
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Graphic print top
Review 1 for Graphic print top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
40 and fabulous
City: Bowie
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great colors. Great purchase for spring
Date:April 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Loved this top from the time I saw it in the store. The colors are great for spring. The cotton fabric makes it a great fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Graphic print top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oneshelley
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Goes with Everything
Date:April 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
A very nice addition to my wardrobe. I love how the material feels and it hangs nicely!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Graphic print top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FrozenTundra
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The Fit is great!
Date:March 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the colors and it looks great with the cardigan I purchased.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Graphic print top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AlexF
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great buy!
Date:March 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am always looking for nice tops that can make an outfit, and this is it! Love it, thin and perfect for summer. can be springtime fashion with a light cardigan on top. recommend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Graphic print top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Twila
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Even better in person
Date:March 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this top even more in person than I did on the website. Great colors. Very comfortable while at the same time looking great. Lots of options to wear with it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Graphic print top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovelylife
Colors aren't as bright
Date:March 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is gorgeous on. The only thing I noticed is that the colors on the top don't seem quite as bright in person as in the photo online.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Graphic print top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LovingItinOhio
Age: 25-34
So Cute
Date:February 18, 2013
This shirt is so great and would look amazing with a black skirt or jeans or anything you really want to put it with.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Graphic print top
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jojo40
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Flimsy Fabric
Date:February 9, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: poor quality fabric
I wanted to love this top. But the material is uber thin so shows every lump and pant line under. I wore it once and it snagged from the light weave in two places. So another LB purchase that disappoints due to quality issues.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Graphic print top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
VickiK
City: Villa Rica, Ga
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Runs a bit small
Date:February 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This one runs a bit small around the waist, so it tends to hike up, which is not a preferred feature to the plus size gal. Other than that, it is okay,nothing spectacular. I'm worried about washing it with the metal hinges possibly rusting. Time will tell.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Graphic print top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nabi
City: Hyattsville
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Very nice top!
Date:February 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I loved the style and colors, versatile also. It was a little big (18) so I exchanged it for a smaller size. But its a great spring summer pick.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Graphic print top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luvfashioncurves
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wearable fun and comfort
Date:February 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, versatile
Love this colorful top!!! I will wear it with a jean skirt, shorts or a little black skirt. Fun and fabulous top. LOVE IT!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.