LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lane Collection distressed skinny jean

A twist on the gray denim trend, our exclusive Lane Collection skinny jean takes on hard-edged attitude with stud embellishments and fashionable distressing. Flattering skinny jean hugs every curve for a sleek silhouette. Finished with four pockets, button & zip fly closure, and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lane Collection distressed skinny jean
Review 1 for Lane Collection distressed skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
lucy lynn
City: jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
very comfortable
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
they run a little big so I should have ordered size smaller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lane Collection distressed skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Renasay
City: Saint Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best fit
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've been wanting these pants too long and when I got them they fitted so good I literally did a flip. Thank you soooo much
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lane Collection distressed skinny jean
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Brewerygirl1
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice Jeans
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
I'm just average height, but often I find average jeans too short. The length is right on these jeans. They are a little too distressed for my taste, but the overall fit is good. I'll will have to have 2 and 1/2 inches taken out of the waist, but I often have to have my jeans altered. I have a curvy (blue) fiqure.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lane Collection distressed skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
teacher1407
City: Darien
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE these jeans!
Date:November 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I did order a size larger because they are skinny jeans but I probably did not need to. I love the feeling of the jeans- they are stretchy. I also really appreciate the distressed look. My other week end jeans ended up with big holes instead of being distressed but these are holding up really well because of the reinforcement that I wish the other distressed jeans have. LOVE These! Oh, I have worn these to work on casual Friday and did not get reprimanded for ripped jeans! BONUS!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lane Collection distressed skinny jean
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fluffy1
City: Ft. Lauderdale
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
so disapointed
Date:October 5, 2013
Pros: Fit
Cons: Item not as described
I loved these on the internet, waited for just the right sale and ordered them. I was so excited when they arrived. Then so sad when I took them out of the package. Imediately a few of the embelishmemts fell off. I tried them on, fit nice, but the distressesing looked rediculous. They looked more like big box store brand than any kind of premium denim. Sadly returned to store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lane Collection distressed skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yaya T
City: Decatur,
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love them yet
Date:September 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I really like these jeans but they do tend to run a little large. I ordered a 14 as this is my usual size and they are somewhat loose in the waist yet will be okay as long as I wear a belt and they do not stretch out. Still with the sale it was a really great find. Overall these are really great jeans and I feel if I had ordered the 12 they would have been snug.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lane Collection distressed skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Great jeans
Date:September 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I got these jeans on sale but now would be willing to pay full price! Great color and super comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lane Collection distressed skinny jean
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BBfashionista
City: Coshocton
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So big!!
Date:May 9, 2013
Pros: Comfort, Style
Cons: Fit
I am so disappointed that these didn't fit right because they are very stylish and I could have worn them with a lot of bright tops. The last pair of LB skinny jeans I bought was a sz 18...so I mistakenly thought that these might run smaller since they were the Lane Collection...boy was I wrong!! So, I went down to a sz 16 and they were still to big!! Super sad....but don't wan the hassle of reordering in a 14.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lane Collection distressed skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ginger A
City: Jeffersonton
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Jeans with stretch!
Date:April 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
Cons: "wear" stitching
I love these jeans. I love all of the stretch jeans that Lane Bryant sells. I have quite a few now. I only gave this a 4 because I thought that the "wear" was stitched into the fabric instead of attached. Style love them! Plus I got these on the 50%off day so it made it even better!!! Love the color!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lane Collection distressed skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fontain
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Stylish pants, but, did not fit me properly.
Date:March 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort, lost a lot of weight
Cons: Fit
Love the Jeans,but, have lost a lot of weight & now i can't fit in the smallest size (12) the Lane Bryant offered on line in the Bryant Lane collections. Love them. I think most gals in size 12 plus size would fit great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.