LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Patent T-strap heel

Any-occasion patent heel instantly elevates your look with a  peep toe and T-strap. Tapered heel and buckled ankle strap add a touch of sophistication. In comfortable wide widths so you can dance the night away!
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Patent T-strap heel
Review 1 for Patent T-strap heel
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lane Shopper
City: Cypress
State: California
Age: 45-54
Date:November 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
These shoes are stylish & comfortable. The fit is a little on the large side. I could have done down a size. But, they were on sale & it was great for the price I paid.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Patent T-strap heel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tete of 13
Date:October 17, 2013
I have a hard time finding dress shoes. Was so happy to find this pair!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Patent T-strap heel
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 15, 2013
These shoes look great and are pretty comfortable. But you have to be prepared for the height. Overall a great purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Patent T-strap heel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MoniqueR83
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Finally!!
Date:August 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love shoes! I have been known to impulse buy shoes with a supposed wide width and more times then not, ended up returning them., Even after finding a shoe that was comfortable enough to wear, I will still not be able to last a day in them. Until these shoes. I purchased my first pair to try out 2 weeks ago. I loved them so much I just ordered another pair in black. These are not comfy but they are sexy and stylish. The heel is not too high which i really appreciate as someone who has had multiple surgeries on my feet in the past. Great shoes!!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Patent T-strap heel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gerri
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Need some input
Date:August 23, 2013
Pros: Style
I have not actually purchased the shoes yet, I need a question answered first. The shoes are very pretty and stylish, but I need to know about the width. My feet are very wide, I normally wear a man's wide. Are these shoes wide enough for my feet?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Patent T-strap heel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HelenC55
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GREAT SHOE!
Date:July 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought these shoes for my brother's wedding. Best decision of my life. Not only where they comfortable (wore them all day, including during the pictures which were in a backyard. We all know heels and grass don't mix), but I also kept getting compliments on how cute they are. I bought the black ones as well and like the wedding, I get compliments on how cute they are! I highly recommend them! The width is perfect and you don't feel like they pinch your feet on the sides or at the peep toe.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Patent T-strap heel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Salsera49
City: Retired, Financial Coordinator
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the look
Date:April 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very Pretty
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Patent T-strap heel
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
dfantini
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
I'm not much of a high heel person, so the comfort might be a personal thing. But, overall this shoe is very nice and neutral.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Patent T-strap heel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
book publisher
City: martinsville
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
attractive and fashionable
Date:April 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great to wear with pants, jeans, dresses, shirts. I have wide feet and theses make my feet slimming.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Patent T-strap heel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cloudy17
City: El Pado
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fit well and I love them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Patent T-strap heel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pantsinlove
City: Spotsylvania
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these shoes
Date:March 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I can't say anything bad about these shoes. I got them today and they fit perfectly. The perfect wiidth too.I was concerned about the width, but am impressed. They are very cute and stylish and look good in my shoe collection.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Patent T-strap heel
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Madmoney
City: Oklahoma City
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylish & Comfort
Date:March 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Recently I was told I could no longer continue to wearing stilletos daily without causing foot damage. My position requires professional attire. These shoes not only give me a lower heel, but also styling attractively suited.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Patent T-strap heel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Oswalt
City: Irmo
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A Little Bit of Sexy
Date:March 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
My husband is not one to give compliments. However, this shoe really caught his eye! They were a little uncomfortable because I am use to a wedge and I have to stand on my feet a lot during the day. The shoes added a perfect accent to my look, giving the overall look a special pop!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Patent T-strap heel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workinmommyoftwins
City: Huntsville
State: Alabama
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love!
Date:March 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got these heels in both colors offered. They fit perfect and are comfortable as well. I love having a cute heeled sandal to take me into the spring!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.