LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Patent peep toe flat

Put a sparkle in your step with versatile and comfortable patent peep-toe flats. Comfy wide width flats make any day better, with ultra versatile style that’s always flattering. Elastic slingback strap.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Patent peep toe flat
Review 1 for Patent peep toe flat
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KLetrice
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Nice shoe. Next time, however, I would get 1/2 size larger.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Patent peep toe flat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maere
City: Mountain Top
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great shoes
Date:May 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need additional color choices
Stylish and comfortable! versatile - works with multiple styles!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Patent peep toe flat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BreBre1
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this shoes
Date:May 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I loved these shoes so much that I brought a pair in both colors. They are so cute, and great for the spring & summer. Also really nice because they let my pedicure be seen,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Patent peep toe flat
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Smilesofjoy
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Shoe lover
Date:April 4, 2013
I agree with the other reviews, a lil snug around my toes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Patent peep toe flat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
phFAB
Date:April 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am so excited about my purchase; I bought both colors and with the price along with my online coupon I couldn't resist. I highly recommend adding these flats to your shoe collection.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Patent peep toe flat
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ThinkPink
State: Connecticut
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute Shoes
Date:April 4, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Cute shoes - however they run small. My toes were at the very end. Returning them in hopes the next size up fits.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Patent peep toe flat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
flojo
City: atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 28, 2013
Pros: Comfort
these shoes are stunning on my feet and they are very comfortable, easy to walk in.. you can dress them up or down that's what I love about them most..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Patent peep toe flat
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
mrsnurse626
City: msacon
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
cute shoe
Date:March 16, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Runs kinda small I usually wear a 10m and purchased the10w in both colors. MY toes are at the tip of the shoe and the wide size is a normal snug fit so this is not a plus. Go up a size if you don't want a tight, short fit. A wide shoe is usually too large for me but not in this shoe. I WILL KEEP THEM ANYWAY.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.