LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Peep toe flat with bow

Offering simply-sweet style that complements any ensemble, our cotton peep toe flats were made for breezy, Spring style! Detailed with stitch accents and a perky bow, these adorable flats are easy to wear and easy to love. In wide widths with a non-slip sole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Peep toe flat with bow
Review 1 for Peep toe flat with bow
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
smy2smb
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I purchased these to wear to my wedding, but i had to return them for a smaller size. They run big. After i got the smaller pair i was happy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Peep toe flat with bow
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
karmelkookie
Date:May 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Beautiful shoe but a little tight at the top over the toes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Peep toe flat with bow
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Batgrrl524
City: Central
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super CUTE Flats!
Date:May 3, 2013
Pros: Style
I love these flats. If LB ever offers them in other colors, I would buy every color and keep a few pairs of the black on hand. You know how flats eventually get when you wear them without socks. These are adorable and the bow gives them a nice retro feel that keeps them from looking plain and ordinary. I purchased both the black and the purple. I especially like the black because the fabric is satiny and it makes these shoes look more dressy and expensive. When I purchased them, I felt that the picture made them look as if they were made out of a rough canvas so I assumed that they would be more appropriate as a casual weekend shoe. However, I wear them to work in a professional office with skirts and capris and pants all the time. They seem like they could get a little loose over time but they are good for wide feet and haven't fallen off of my feet yet. They are typical flats, no arch support, no cushion in the sole. Great buy, highly recommended!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Peep toe flat with bow
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
veriia
City: Olney
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfortable open-toe
Date:April 27, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These shoes fit well. They are slightly loose but don't come off when I walk. My toes are comfortable. The bow is a bit big for my taste but the shoe is comfortable and dressy so I bought it in both black and purple.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Peep toe flat with bow
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stylie
Date:April 20, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
The first day I wore my shoes I got so many compliments also they wasnted to know where I got them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Peep toe flat with bow
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shoeguru321
City: panama city
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Have not worn yet except in the house but they are a great flat for spring with the peep toe Usually have trouble with the width on flats but these fit great. Love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Peep toe flat with bow
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perika12008
City: Santa Ana
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
This flats are so pretty
Date:April 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love flats because of the comfort, but when they're pretty like this ones is a plus...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Peep toe flat with bow
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Canonballconnie
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great color of shoe for the spring
Date:March 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I have bought several outfits from Lane Bryant that have this color(amparo blue)in them and I plan on carrying these with me on my cruise in May. I plan to be the best dressed cruiser on board!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Peep toe flat with bow
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
EmJay99
State: Alabama
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
very good addition
Date:March 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Great addition to my shoe collection. Cute with a dress or with work slacks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Peep toe flat with bow
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1