LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Plaid mixed fabric chemise

A pretty pop of plaid sweetens our wonderful mixed fabric chemise. Offering the best of both worlds, it features a knit ruched bodice and lightweight woven skirt to pair softness with lightweight, breathable comfort. Finished with a flattering V-neck, empire waist and adjustable straps.
Average Customer Rating:
2.75 out of 5
2.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
4 out of 8(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Plaid mixed fabric chemise
Review 1 for Plaid mixed fabric chemise
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cowgirl3k
City: Greenville
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice Nightgown
Date:June 4, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style, Fit
This is a cute nightgown and it is comfortable. The only drawback I found is the top was not very fitting for larger breast. The size fit me well every where else just not well in this area.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Plaid mixed fabric chemise
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ruth Ann
City: Port St Lucie
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 2, 2013
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort, Item not as described
the photo on line did not do it justice at all. the top is cut real small and was uncomfortable to wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Plaid mixed fabric chemise
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ezspirited1
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
mix of fabrics doesnt work
Date:April 24, 2013
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was really looking forward to getting this chemise in the mail and what a disappointment. I do not like it at all..... The fit is off and the cotton on the bottom messes up the flow of the piece. I sent mine back,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Plaid mixed fabric chemise
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bulldogmom
City: Murrieta
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Colorful and comfortable
Date:March 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The fit was great, love adjustable, very comfortable .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Plaid mixed fabric chemise
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
dianne4111
City: Arab
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
not attractive
Date:March 21, 2013
Pros: none
Cons: Fit, Style, unappealing
Not i look i would wear at all. Mix of fabrics did not flow well. Appeared t o look from a fashion long ago that should've been forgotten.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Plaid mixed fabric chemise
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
fashioneasta
Date:March 16, 2013
Cons: Item not as described
Not at all what expected. Very disappointed.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Plaid mixed fabric chemise
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rell
Comfort
Date:March 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Its very comfortable, something I can walk around my house in and not be hot. I love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Plaid mixed fabric chemise
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stelar
City: tracy
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
if youre looking for something fresh & cute...
Date:March 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I ordered this online and the colors don't look as bright as they really are so expect a brighter pink plaid. The fabric is very fresh and the top is stretchy with adjustable straps and a bit see through. The plaid fabric is not stretchy but very roomy so if you like tighter fitting I would suggest sizing down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.