LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Embellished mini-wedge gladiator sandal

Sleek and stylish gladiator sandal takes on a sassy persona with stone studs on the front. Low wedge heels add a bit of height, but keep them sturdy for all day comfort. In wide widths with a zipper back for easy entry.
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
19 out of 21(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embellished mini-wedge gladiator sandal
Review 1 for Embellished mini-wedge gladiator sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stylish gram
City: Shapleigh
State: Maine
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Perfect sandal for anyone's shoe fetish!
Date:October 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these sandals! I want them in black, blue, silver, white, yellow, purple and every color imaginable! I have never purchased a pair of shoes from LB that fit so perfectly, didn't need to be worn it, that are comfortable and stylish all in one!
Bring them back next summer!!!! You won't regreat it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embellished mini-wedge gladiator sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lane Bryant Lover
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these shoes!
Date:September 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
Cons: wish they had black
I love them! These shoes are comfortable and very stylish. I love the color, you can wear them with a cute dress, shorts or jeans. They're a good find.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embellished mini-wedge gladiator sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Edie7
City: Sicklerville
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Classy sandle
Date:September 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
have been complimented on these
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embellished mini-wedge gladiator sandal
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PatojaR
Age: 25-34
Date:August 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I don't really like sandals but these were cute and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embellished mini-wedge gladiator sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hmcoombs
Pleasently Surprised!
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought these shoes on clearance. I took a chance because I have BIG feet! I have NEVER owned a sandal unless it was a Mens sandal.. (I wear size 12 to 12W ) They fit like a dream! Ive already gotten complements on them! My only complaint is the glitters came already scratched in places. Other than that, love them! THANKS LB FOR CARRYING BIG SHOES!! :)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embellished mini-wedge gladiator sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Havanera
City: Chesapeake
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Desapointe
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Nice sandals but on the toe part the line are too separate for my toes,. The small toe came out on the sandals.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embellished mini-wedge gladiator sandal
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
StudentTeacher
City: Toledo
State: Ohio
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cheap looking
Date:August 16, 2013
Cons: Style
I bought these for school, since I am on my feet for hours at a time. I am a size 12W and these are plenty long but not plenty wide. The inside of my nonexistent arch was in pain by the end if the day. The bottom of the shoe only covered half my foot.
With the black pair, the sole is silver and makes it look cheap, especially when your toes can't cover all the silver and it peaks through. Also, the bead are starting to become loose and I have only worn these shoes 5 times.
My suggestion is to buy some foot petals with these shoes to make them more comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embellished mini-wedge gladiator sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Highlifebowler
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great shoes for dressy or casual
Date:August 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really love these shoes. They are so stylish and comfortable and I can wear them with dresses or capri pants to work. I have very wide feet with ankles that tend to swell in the summer and the elastic fits very comfortable in all the right places. The color is also a plus because it is neutral and can be worn with a variety of styles and colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Embellished mini-wedge gladiator sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Youthhockeymom
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love love love
Date:August 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These sandals are terrific! i bought a pair in the beginning of summer. Bought 2 more now!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Embellished mini-wedge gladiator sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loveto shop
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
beautiful sandels
Date:July 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort, easy to put on/take off
I have a large foot 12 W. I am always hesitant about ordering sandals in the summer but these are terrific. I especially like that they are easy on and easy off with the zipper in the back! I thought I would have to fight straps and all but not these sandals. But them on, zipper the backs and you are off. Now that they are on sale... may get them in black.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Embellished mini-wedge gladiator sandal
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
GinaPooh
City: Cordova
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice everyday shoe
Date:June 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
I really like this shoe. So far it has held up well. I wear it often as a work shoe or just a casual sandal. However, I wish it had a little more cushion in the footbed but its one of the better sandals that LB offers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Embellished mini-wedge gladiator sandal
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
smy2smb
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great summer shoes
Date:June 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I bought these top go with a dress that i have. They look great and i lobbed them. I had to by them a size smaller than i normally wear because they are wide sizes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Embellished mini-wedge gladiator sandal
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Petite Person
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love, love, love these shoes! So cute and comfortable! Can be worn for work or casual.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Embellished mini-wedge gladiator sandal
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Devan
City: Atlantic City
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
REALLY CUTE BUT EXPENSIVE
Date:May 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: costly
Nice styling. Fit great. Costly?????
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Embellished mini-wedge gladiator sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meshel
City: Bakersfield
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Very stylish
Date:April 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
These shoes are so cute and comfy!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Embellished mini-wedge gladiator sandal
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
misskat
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
not right for me
Date:April 17, 2013
Pros: Style
I have thick ankles so, even though I could get these done up, they gave me a bit of 'muffin top' when I stood up. Because of this snugness, the zipper rubbed my heel a bit too. They also made my legs look shorter, but I have short, thick legs as it is. The rest of the fit seemed fine. They look as pictured and are really cute, they just weren't right for me. >sigh<
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Embellished mini-wedge gladiator sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shoeguru321
City: panama city
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These get 5 stars all the way haven't worn yet but the fit is great I like a heel but I'm on my feet all day so the small wedge is great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Embellished mini-wedge gladiator sandal
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bevy from TX
Cute
Date:April 4, 2013
But didn't' fit me. Bit it's me, not the shoe. I have a very high
Instep and a wide foot.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Embellished mini-wedge gladiator sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ArpRdh2013
City: Albuquerque
State: New Mexico
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super cute!!
Date:March 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These look so good with capri's and crops. I normally have to wear a 11W, but with these shoes the 10W fits perfectly. I have gotten so many compliments on them. The black sequins on the top are just the right amount--not too blingy. I really like!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Embellished mini-wedge gladiator sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lady vt
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The shoes fit and feel great. They are exactly size ordered. Lovethem
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>