LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Studded floral top

In an eye-catching floral print with studded shoulders for a hint of shine, this lovely knit top flatters any shape with a V-neck and empire waist. Short sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Studded floral top
Review 1 for Studded floral top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jo99362
City: Walla Walla
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Light & Cute
Date:March 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: thin fabric
I normally do not buy yellow or anything near my face that is yellow/orange, but this looked decent. The top fit perfectly, the length was perfect for me too. I like the little bling around the neckline. It is thin but not see through, perfect for summer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Studded floral top
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LKBWP
Date:February 14, 2013
Cons: Fit
EXTREMELY LARGE, MATERIAL CHEAP
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Studded floral top
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Tina64
City: Richmond
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Not for me
Date:February 11, 2013
Cons: Item not as described
It was too big 14/16. I did like like the material. I bought this on line. Looks nice in the picture, but very different when you get it home and open it up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Studded floral top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
TallBluesFan
City: Garlic Capital of the World, Gilroy, CA
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the color and print but not the fit
Date:February 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Stats: 6' tall and wear an 18/20. Thought I would love this but when I got it, not so much. Bought it online. The empire waist is a little too high on me so it just kinda hangs. Instead of getting a different size I'm pairing it with the black sweater with white and broad yellow horizontal strips. They look great together. If I were to buy this again I'd go down a size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Studded floral top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dksocal
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Need something underneath this
Date:February 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: fabric should be thicker
Beautiful style and colors! I really wanted this to work for me. But the fabric is thin enough that I'd really have needed a cami or tee underneath (could see my skin!) I tried it with both cami and tee but didn't like what that did to the overall look and feel o f this top. And as a woman of a certain age, I'm not fond of mulit-layering anyway.
If you like to wear cami/s under your tops, this is a great one to try - very modern and stylish!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Studded floral top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cherrop
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Adorable and Comfordable
Date:February 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just bought this top yesterday. The colors caught my eye so i tried it on and the fit was very flattering and the material lay softly against my body. I plan on wearing it with a wide black belt around the empire waist part and pairing it with fitted white /black jeggings or capris.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Studded floral top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
toto125
City: Corpus Christi
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super spring top!!
Date:February 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is so comfortable and pretty - got many compliments when I wore it. If you are between sizes, go down as it is a little on the loose side, but that makes it super comfortable. The color is gorgeous and looks great with black capris!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Studded floral top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elle
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute top but is pretty thin & runs big
Date:February 2, 2013
Pros: Style
I normally wear a 22/24, but this top runs big & long. Since I ordered this online, I had to return it for an 18/20. It's also a lot thinner material than I expected, so I also had to buy a cami to go under it. Without the cami, even if you wear a nude colored bra, you can still totally see the difference between your skin & your pants. All that said, I still liked it enough to go through all the trouble!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Studded floral top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wench
City: Durham
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Great top
Date:January 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I wore this for the first time and received several compliments. A co-worker asked where she could get the top. I sadly had to inform her that it wasn't made in her size because she was too tiny. Kind of nice to be on exclusive end of clothes for once. The only drawback is that you have to wear a light, solid-colored bra underneath., you can get away without a cami.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.