LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Foiled butterfly graphic tee

With drawstring shirred sides for a curve-hugging fit, this gorgeous tee glitters with a foiled butterfly graphic. Trendy long length makes it a great partner for your favorite skinny denim and leggings. Short sleeves and scoop neck.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Foiled butterfly graphic tee
Review 1 for Foiled butterfly graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Totocare
City: Henderson
State: Nevada
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Foiled butterfly graphic tee
Date:March 18, 2013
I love this shirt. Very pretty colors and it makes me look slimmer than I am.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Foiled butterfly graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
capricorn
City: OKC
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best purchase ever
Date:March 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Blouse is extremely stylish and comfortable. Fits like a dream and the colors are bright and really pop,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Foiled butterfly graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joeys Mom
City: trenton
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice top!
Date:March 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, nice colors
Very soft; side drawstring tie can be adjusted. Looks great over leggings! Fit is generous. Colors are soft. All around nice top!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Foiled butterfly graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NancyB
Great shirt
Date:March 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
Great shirt. The cotton is very soft and comfortable. I've gotten many compliments on both the color and the gathering on the sides. Didn't shrink when I washed it. As always LB did not disappoint.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Foiled butterfly graphic tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lishes
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 3, 2013
the material was thin, but overall i liked it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Foiled butterfly graphic tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ezspirited1
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
just so so for me
Date:March 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: its polyester
everyone on the store when I was shopping loved this tee on me but for some reason its just so so for me. I actually took it back to the store to return it and all the girls talked me outta of it. I think its the material its not all cotton its poly. I prefer my tees to be all cotton... It fits true to size and is comfy The pic doesnt do it justice it is pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Foiled butterfly graphic tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
christina c
City: norristown
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 1, 2013
I think this shirt runs big. I usually wear an 18/20 but it was too baggy and did not give me a shape. I went with the 14/16 snd it fit a whole lot better.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Foiled butterfly graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oliverbenny
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So much prettier than the picture showa.
Date:January 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Shirt is true to size and soft. It is definetely curve hugging but not too long. Length seems accutare in picture. Shirt has shirred drawstring sides that are adjustable. Fabric is a pretty light purple. But the highlight of this shirt is the beautiful holographic butterflies.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Foiled butterfly graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Babsy84
City: Long Island
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love,! Love! Love!
Date:January 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt is a must have! The color is a beautiful purple with holographic butterflies. Where could you go wrong? It is also soo comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.