LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lane Collection grosgrain print tank

Boasting the flirty femininity you love about our exclusive Lane Collection, this gorgeous woven tank is a must for the sunny days ahead. Double-layered woven tank brightens your outlook with unique mixed prints, charming grosgrain ribbon straps and a scoop neckline with buttoned keyhole detail. Versatile style dresses up for the office or down for weekend fun.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lane Collection grosgrain print tank
Review 1 for Lane Collection grosgrain print tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lynnlovssephs
City: Howard beach
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Fits great
Date:June 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, covers the stomach and butt, is loose..that's a big plus
I'm a size 14 and 5'10". 190 lbs...this top hits below the waist and loose. It covers most of the areas around the stomach and backside..I also like the thicker straps over the shoulders. It makes it easier to wear a bra...
It's very pretty and just flows when you walk...I think any size will like this one.....if your like me, you will want to get something to cover your top arms and shoulders.....something cute.....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lane Collection grosgrain print tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paisley K
City: Torrance
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Gorgeous Top
Date:March 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color, design
I love the colors, style, and the fit. It is light and airy and pretty. I got a short tan shrug at the store to wear on top of it. It goes with jeans, black trouser, and khakis. It could be dressed up or down. The bands are adjustable which is perfect for me( no cleavage ). It washed ok , need a touch of steam though. It might look loud in the picture but it is not. It was worth every penny.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lane Collection grosgrain print tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alisa J
City: Cedar park
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Purchase
Date:March 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great purchase, this top is lined. The colors are vibrant without being harsh! Looks exspensive.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lane Collection grosgrain print tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JCatelotti
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Can't wait to wear!
Date:March 3, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
My DH and I are going on a cruise in April and I was looking for something a little dressy, but not too dressy, to wear one of the nights on board. Paired with black capris and some cute sandals....this is going to be perfect! I love the colors and the material.
My only complaint (and it's one I can work with): I wish the straps were just a little bit wider. I know it is not a big deal to have bra straps showing these days....but with something so nice I think it takes away from the look. Next purchase.....a strapless bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lane Collection grosgrain print tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
simplifybeautifysatisfy
Beautiful!
Date:February 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I LOVE this blouse! It fits great, and is very flattering! So pretty!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lane Collection grosgrain print tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mitzelplikxxx
City: Hope Mills
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Excellent
Date:February 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So pretty and way better in person. I was wondering why this was so expensive but the quality is very exquisite compared to their normal line.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lane Collection grosgrain print tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jgrice
City: Round Lake Beach
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very stylish
Date:February 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lane Collection grosgrain print tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
greencrvgirl
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful top!!
Date:February 12, 2013
Pros: Style
I love the pattern and colors of this top! A nice blend of contemporary print with an exotic/traditional print on the bottom. Top is blousy, with thick ribbon straps that adjust (a nice feature). Looks really nice on, especially if you wear something to help accentuate the waist. I can't wait to wear it when the weather warms up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.