LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Washed fleece hoodie by Seven7

Washed fleece hoodie offers all the comfort of the classic style detailed for the season with a faded wash and raw edge trim. Drawstring hood, zip-front closure and side-entry pockets complete the look. By Seven7.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Washed fleece hoodie by Seven7
Review 1 for Washed fleece hoodie by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kim31
City: Corpus Christi
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pink Fleece Hoodie by SEVEN7
Date:May 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
This hoodie is so comfy and the fit is very flattering. The matrial, especially on the inside is so soft. The only con for me is the price..but it is worth it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Washed fleece hoodie by Seven7
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hey Jude
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So comfy
Date:May 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: color transfer
This is a super comfy sweatshirt. It was on the pricey side, even after using a coupon, but it was so comfortable and stylish that I decided to splurge. While it is comfortable, buyer beware the color transfers! Not only does the color transfer onto what you wear underneath but it transfers to the white couch you sit on! I've washed it twice now, but it continues to bleed. You would expect with it being so pricey that the quality would be better...that is, that there would be zero color transfer. It's a toss up as to purchasing it...it's the most comfortable sweatshirt I own, yet it bleeds.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Washed fleece hoodie by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bcabney
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super soft, super comfy
Date:April 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This sweatshirt gives the feeling of that old lived in sweater that you never want to take off. Super soft and already lightly faded for that worn in look and feel.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Washed fleece hoodie by Seven7
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
kamlin98
Poor Quality
Date:March 23, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: dye runs
The dye in the hoodie runs very badly. It's dyed all the clothes that I tried to wear under it. I tried washing it and it faded badly and it still turns all my clothes pink.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Washed fleece hoodie by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
miri100
City: Fort Payne
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Wow!!!
Date:March 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
I was very glad to try this on when I received it. It fit great, was just the color seen in the picture and is durable!!! It has become my daily
jacket to throw on in the mornings or for a casual outing in the evenings!
Please tell your buyers about this and look for MORE MORE of these items.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Washed fleece hoodie by Seven7
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shannah
City: San Francisco
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Love this!!!
Date:February 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I usually don't spend this type of money on a sweatshirt, but when I tried it on, it just felt so soft! I couldn't resist. The only issue (warning) is it dyes everything a soft pink! I wore it to dinner where there were while tablecloths and the red rubbed off on it!
But really, I don't care, because it is so cute! Hopefully when I wash it, alone, it will stop bleeding color everywhere.
Very true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Washed fleece hoodie by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 3js
cute, but could stain
Date:February 16, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: bleeds in wash and could stain your clothes
the first time i washed it, it stain some of the clothes i washed it with. the pink color bleed in the wash. the first time i wore it i had a white t shirt on and when i removed the sweater my white t shirt was stained under the arm pits and on the sides. i washed AND bleached the t shirt and the pink stain was not removed. the sweater is soft and very cute. but for a $70.00 sweater beware it could ruin some of your other clothes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Washed fleece hoodie by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KatiePants
City: Boston-ish
State: Massachusetts
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
I love this sweatshirt!!!
Date:February 6, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Bought this last night in my local store. SOFTEST material I have ever felt on a sweatshirt. Long enoough to cover my torso, which is freakishly long.
I have recently lost a significant amount of weight, so when they didnt have my size, and they presented me with the 18/20, I was skeptical, but it fits perfectly. So keep that in mind. I dont know what size I am in yet so I dont know if they just run big.
SOOOOO comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.