LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Rhinestone ring comfort wedge

Fabulous shoes don’t have to sacrifice comfort! Our stunning rhinestone ring wedges are specially designed to treat your feet with soft, cushioned soles, padded arches and easy-wearing wide widths. Low wedge heels offer sturdy support for all-day wear.
Average Customer Rating:
2.625 out of 5
2.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
4
4 out of 16(25%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rhinestone ring comfort wedge
Review 1 for Rhinestone ring comfort wedge
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Heather M
will be returning these
Date:August 19, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
very unhappy with these. they are very uncomfortable. they wont stay on and the straps cut in to my feet and rub.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rhinestone ring comfort wedge
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Myfavthings
City: Aurora
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Really cute, I'm glad I bought them in white. They are comfortable and go with most anything I wear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rhinestone ring comfort wedge
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AlexisInBoston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 25-34
Great shoes once you break them in
Date:June 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I don't disagree with all the other comments about these shoes being a bit painful. The first few times you wear them, the circle/ring area feels bruised and painful. But after wearing them constantly, I don't even feel it anymore and these shoes just feel amazing on my feet. Yesterday I even ran down the hall in them with no problem. I own them in white and plan on buying a second pair. I have not experienced any problems with them falling apart (knock on wood) and I've been wearing them for a month or two.
Seriously as someone who has a very low threshold for pain when it comes to shoes, I love love love these. Take the time to break them in, you won't regret it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rhinestone ring comfort wedge
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Annabanana
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So sad
Date:June 18, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
These shoes are so cute, and I would even go so far as to call them sexy with all the naked foot they show off. But hot dang do they hurt. After an hour it felt like the fire of a thousand suns was boring a hole into my metatarsals. Noooooo thank you, LB! No thank you!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rhinestone ring comfort wedge
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
KruznSusan
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
OUCH!
Date:May 28, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
This shoe was so cute. Couldnt wait to get it.
However, the first day that I wore it, the shoes rubbed 4 holes/brusies on the top side of each foot where the four straps meet the metal ring.
Do NOT waste your money!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rhinestone ring comfort wedge
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
TPeach
Pulled apart after wearing 3 times
Date:May 23, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, poorly made
I would not spend the money on these sandals. They are pretty and I liked them for that. The fit was awkward but manageable and figured it was like all new shoes in that it may take a few days to get used to them. I didn't have a chance to find out. They started coming apart where the strap is glued onto where the foot rests. Very cheaply made.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rhinestone ring comfort wedge
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
hmichel
City: Madison
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
unfortunate fit
Date:May 20, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Despite ordering a wide width I felt these ran extremely narrow. I can't imagine what a standard width would have been like.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rhinestone ring comfort wedge
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
bcabney
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Adorable, but painful
Date:May 17, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Love these shoes, but the ring on top bruises my feet every time I wear them. I cannot wear them for long periods of time or more than one day . However, they are so cute and I get so many compliment when I wear, I will endure the pain. It's a love/hate relationship
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Rhinestone ring comfort wedge
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not for me
Not for me
Date:May 6, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I will probably return this shoe because it hurts my feet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Rhinestone ring comfort wedge
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Trae
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Painful! Both of my feet are bruise.
Date:May 3, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I LOVE Lane Bryant...I buy about 80% of my clothes here and I have purchased spectacular shoes from them....but these sandals are PAINFUL! It was my mistake for not walking around in the store in them. The metal ring hits the bone on the top of the foot and after just wearing them for 2 hours both of my feet were bruised. Lane Bryant makes awesome stuff but these were a big mistake!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Rhinestone ring comfort wedge
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Glen
City: baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Shoe style
Date:April 29, 2013
Little to heavy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Rhinestone ring comfort wedge
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GinaM417
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Eh
Date:April 22, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: poorly constructed
While this shoe is cute and comfortable I wouldn't say it was worth it. The shoes were a little loose on my feet which was ok with me, I could get past that but the ring left a green circle on my foot every time I wore them. I only got to wear them 3 times (a total of less than 12 hours) before one shoe just broke. One strap is on its way out of wherever it's "secured" in the shoe and one already came out while I was walking.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Rhinestone ring comfort wedge
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pants87
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super cute but not for me
Date:April 16, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I saw these in the store and loved them. They didn't have my size in black so I ordered them. I was super excited when they showed up, I wore them around the house for a few hours. The top of my foot started to hurt but I kept wearing them, thinking they just needed to be broken in... bad move. They dug in so badly that it bruised the bone and I had a large swollen lump for the next couple days. It could just be the shape of my foot but but I would recommend using caution when ordering these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Rhinestone ring comfort wedge
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shoeguru321
City: panama city
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Foot bed is really comfortable but the ring embellishment was tight (the straps had no give) and left the top of my foot sore might give one more try. Otherwise they are cute and was hoping to get a lot of use out of them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Rhinestone ring comfort wedge
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AllisonH
State: Alabama
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Ok
Date:April 2, 2013
I saw these shoes in store but they did not have my size so I ordered online. When I got them, I was really excited, because they matched my Easter outfit perfectly. They were a little tight, but they were new shoes. I wore them around my apartment some in order to get them broken and also to work once for a full day. When I wore them on Easter Sunday, I looked down after lunch to see that there was a pretty big tear on the left shoe at the big toe area. I was really wanting this pair of shoes to get me through this summer and maybe part of next spring. I may try to get them fixed but I was hoping that they would be a better value than the cheap shoe stores.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Rhinestone ring comfort wedge
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Oswalt
City: Irmo
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The Shoe that Never was...
Date:March 13, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style, made my feet look larger.
I was so excited about this shoe arriving to my home. However, when I tried it on it felt very "chunky", and girls my size don't want to feel that way. I thought it made my feet look larger and didn't elongate my legs with its height. Sadly, the shoe was returned and I am still looking for the perfect black sandal.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.