LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Rolled cuff denim crop by Seven7

Put a fresh face on Spring with the season's hottest denim crop by Seven7. Your cool, casual style is made in the shade with medium sandblast denim and rolled cuffs. Detailed with contrast stitching, rivets and fashionable fading. Five pockets, button & zip fly closure and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rolled cuff denim crop by Seven7
Review 1 for Rolled cuff denim crop by Seven7
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Curvy and cute
City: TAMU
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
FIT SMALL
Date:June 14, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I have never, ever, ever bought anything above a 16 at LB. I float between a 14 and 16 depending on the cut of the item. These jeans are TINY and run crazy small. I bought the 18 b/c I love Seven7, but 1. there is no give in these pants so they dont' really stretch after wearing and 2. My mind couldn't handle knowing there was a number 18 on my tag. I took them back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rolled cuff denim crop by Seven7
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
bretownsiren
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A rare miss
Date:June 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort, light color denim
Cons: Fit, 2 sizes too small
All I wear are Seven7 jeans, I own about 15 pair, including 3 crops (2 from this summer). They all fit the same EXCEPT THESE.
I ordered a 22 (my usual size) and when I tried them on, they fit like an 18- I couldn't even close the button- which was really too bad because I wanted a lighter color denim crop and this was the only pair they made, with the exception of the overly-embroidered pair with the hearts on the pockets which are too pollyanna for my taste.
Bummer. Order 2 sizes up if you do order. Too bad I can't since the highest size is 24.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rolled cuff denim crop by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Epona
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wonderful crop.
Date:April 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The fit is perfect, the style great and they are wonderfully comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rolled cuff denim crop by Seven7
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MCox
City: Trussville
State: Alabama
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Not true to size at all. Based on this fit, I would need to go up 3 sizes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rolled cuff denim crop by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SmittyGal
City: San Jose
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love! BUT order your regular pant size!
Date:March 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, flattering
Cons: runs a bit larger than typical seven 7's
These are so cute and flattering! The welt seams on the inner leg are much wider than your typical jean seams which gives a really nice proportion to a plus size garment. I sized up one size because Seven 7's usually run a tad on the smaller size. Turns out after a few hours they stretched so much in the waist and rear that they were sagging and required a belt to keep them up. Still cute for a beachy laid back look but I ordered a second pair one size down hoping for a bit more of a streamlined fit.. They haven't arrived yet but I am anxiously awaiting their delivery.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rolled cuff denim crop by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pammy whammy
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Seven jeans
Date:March 4, 2013
I love love love the seven brand
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rolled cuff denim crop by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PeeDee
City: York
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these!
Date:February 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love any of the seven jeans!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rolled cuff denim crop by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
supergirl175
City: Fielding
State: Utah
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great for Spring!!
Date:February 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I tried these on in store and really loved the color. A little different from what you normally see. I usually wear a 16 or 18 and in sevens it seems they run a little small, so of course I know to try on the larger size. The pants were super cute and I loved the fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.