LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Floral tee dress

Sleek, silky dress fits you to a tee with cuffed short sleeves and an eye-catching floral print. Flattering and versatile for any occasion, this sweet dress shows off your figure with a boat neckline, elastic waist and tie belt.
Average Customer Rating:
3.454 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
5 out of 11(45%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral tee dress
Review 1 for Floral tee dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ddenick
I've been searching for this dress!
Date:June 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
I've loved this style dress for a while and had yet to find one that was flattering. Most dresses this style make me feel like I'm wearing a sack, but this dress is great! It accents the good curves and is slimming overall. I'm 5'6'' and the dress hits me right above the knee.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Floral tee dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mrs Kro
City: Needville
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love It
Date:June 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this dress. It's light weight. Accents my better curves and helps hide my not so good curves. And the length is perfect. I am almost 6 feet and a lot of dresses end up being shorter then I like. Would buy more if came in other colors and patterns.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Floral tee dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JM146
City: the villages
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it
Date:June 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: see through
Ordered a size up as per other reviews. Fit perfect and a touch longer, which was good. Nice light material for travel
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Floral tee dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SCSGirl
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love this
Date:May 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This dress was so comfortable and fit so well. I was able to wear it to work and then put on a denim jacket with some cute sandals and it was cute and casual. Great dress.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Floral tee dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kitabre
City: houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it
Date:April 20, 2013
It feels and fits well I can wear it for a casual day or a dress ed up night
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Floral tee dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Florida123
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute and Comfortable
Date:April 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort, light and comfortable
Cons: Fit, runs a size smaller
I just purchased this dress today. I did go up a size and it fits great . I like the material even though a slip is needed it is still really cute. Nice Florida dress. It is rather simple, but you can add a different belt. In all I do like the dress, would certainly order up a size for proper fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Floral tee dress
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Mogget
City: Elizabethtown
State: Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Too tight
Date:April 1, 2013
Cons: Fit
The chest and arm area were too tight for me and the material was rather thin. I have heavier upper arms, so this might work for someone who has thinner arms (I'm 5'2", 14-16 on top, 38D). This was pretty but muted in person.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Floral tee dress
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
koffybrwn
bittersweet purchase
Date:March 24, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
This dress is plain but yet still fashionable...it fits smaller in.the bust and waist area...I really loved the dress but the materials are not what I thought:-(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Floral tee dress
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Joyfulshopper
City: Happy Valley
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Too sheer
Date:March 6, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I bought this item on line because I bought a similar brown linen style last year and loved it. This dress is too sheer. Completely see through. so a slip is a must. It doesn't have any stretch which would be okay but I am 5 foot 8 and it was also way too short. The combo of short and sheer left me a little uneasy to wear this so I returned it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Floral tee dress
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thick Thighs Pretty Eyes
City: Knoxville
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Just so so
Date:March 2, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style, material
Material is very thin and and you can see through it. Fit is good, but after seeing the color in person I wasn't thrilled. Ended up returning this dress.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Floral tee dress
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shannah
City: San Francisco
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Just eh. Need a slip!
Date:February 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, thin material
This dress is so cute! But be warned, the material is super thin. You will need to wear a slip underneath it. Also, it ran a little tight in the chest area.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.