LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Active capri legging

Pull-on style capri legging is ideal for working out or lounging. Shrink & fade-resistant cotton blend offers breathable comfort and durable stretch to keep its shape during your workout. Elastic waist.
Average Customer Rating:
4.753 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (73 reviews)
5 stars
60
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
70 out of 73(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Active capri legging
Review 1 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: San Angelo
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Planned to hate them, but then ...
Date:August 8, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, will not roll down under a tummy, support
Store Location: Abilene
When I opened the package and saw how the capris were made, I knew that I would hate them and that they would not work for my body type. My best friend who is a different body type loved hers, therefore, I would not love mine. But then I tried them on and found I was SO wrong. They hug my tummy with full coverage and do not roll down, which is what I feared. They are extremely comfortable and supportive making me feel secure during all activities. Even though the 18/20 fits fine, they are a little big on my legs, so I may order the 14/16 the next time for a more flattering fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 7, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Love these capri leggings! When back and ordered a pair for everyday.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Twin Falls
State: Idaho
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
So comfy!
Date:July 5, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I bought these leggings for working out. The waistband is perfect for moving around during my Zumba classes, they don't roll down the way some leggings do. They are super stretchy and comfortable. I got them in the dark pink color and love them paired with some of the black Livi tops from Lane Bryant. I look awesome while at the gym, and they are cute enough to wear running errands too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Dont like the waistband
Date:June 27, 2015
These leggings fit almost perfectly except for the waistband. The waistband is wide and uncomfortable. The body of these leggings are very stretchy and comfy, the waistband is not
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: stamford
State: Connecticut
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 15, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Great pants very comfortable thick so they are not see through.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Richmond
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love - Love - Love
Date:June 12, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I love these leggings and have about 10 of them. I wear them with lots of different tops and mix and match them with many items. I get lots of compliments on them ,. They wash so easy and look like new. I wished they would come in many more colors and I hope you always have them.
I can find no con with them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: St. John,
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
My favorite pair of legging ever!!
Date:June 5, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Schererville
Perfect fit, very comfortable, nice and tight fit also.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfortable and cute
Date:May 1, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: United States
Love the fit and fabric!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Parlin
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The Best Leggings Ever
Date:April 27, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Menlo Park
Lane Bryant never disappoints. Their leggings are the best. I've been buying my leggings, capris, from Lane Bryant forever, and will continue to do so. Comfort, fit, and quality of fabric cannot be compared. Thank you Lane Bryant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: HIGH POINT
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
true fit
Date:April 13, 2015
Pros: Fit
when i tried these on i thought they would roll and be uncomftble,but i got a very nice surprise.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 5, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wear these Capri legging a lot in place of the regular nylon leggings. So much more comfortable but still stylist enough with a nice dress top for work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Orange County
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable Legging
Date:March 30, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Orange county
Good buy, especially when you can save some $$$$.. I love the fit and the quality is good too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Usk
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
BEST EVER
Date:March 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, quality of material used
Store Location: spokane, wa
If you haven't bought these capri leggings yet, what are you waiting for? They are without a doubt the best fitting leggings I have ever bought. The fit is like a glove, with enough coverage for those with a little extra in the trunk, if you know what I mean. The material is of great quality, thick and not so thin you can see what color your underwear is. I will never buy another brand.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
They stayed up!!
Date:March 5, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I bought these to run in, hoping against hope that they would stay up and the actually did!! I usually spend the whole three miles pulling up my pants as they slowly inch their way down, I didn't have to do it once. LOVE THESE.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: LOS ANGELES
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
BEST LEGGINGS EVER!!!
Date:February 27, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I LOVE THESE LEGGINGS THEY ARE THE MOST COMFORTABLE LEGGINGS I HAVE EVER WORN. THEY ARE SO NICE I PLAN TO BUY THEM IN BLACK.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 20, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have 3 pairs in black and they are so comfortable. They don't fall down, and when they stretch out from wear, they bounce right back after a wash and dry. They are a bit see through, and I tend to wear them out sometimes as a legging, but just make sure you wear a long shirt or sweater to cover your backside. Would also recommend them in place of sweatpants to wear around the house.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE
Date:February 2, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are my favorite workout pants I have. Very comfy and don't fall down!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Port Hueneme
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Fit Ever
Date:January 19, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Ventura
Love these capris. I bought them in black and also in grey. They are so comfy. The wicking fabric keeps you dry, but the spandex keeps you held together in all the right places! They just fit. Im curvy and everything fit where it was supposed to. The legs didn't roll up, the waist didnt roll down. The extra support in the tummy make these pants the BEST EVER, forget that they are workout clothes! I will defintely buy the ankle length as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Ashburn
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
workout gear
Date:January 19, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Dulles Town Center
they are comfortable when working out and hold everything in place
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 11, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Excellent and holds up very well even after washing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>