LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Active capri legging

Pull-on style capri legging is ideal for working out or lounging. Shrink & fade-resistant cotton blend offers breathable comfort and durable stretch to keep its shape during your workout. Elastic waist.
Average Customer Rating:
4.732 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (82 reviews)
5 stars
67
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
78 out of 82(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Active capri legging
Review 1 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Branson
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE!!!!
Date:February 1, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
If I could wear these everyday I would. So comfortable. I was nervous that I would feel uncomfortable in them because they would be to tight, that was not an issue at all. I put these on for the first time and fell in love with them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Flower Mound
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Buy!!
Date:January 21, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: thin material
I was so excited to receive these! They are the first leggings I have found that DON'T ROLL DOWN!! I bought 4 pair! They have a high waist that sucks in the tummy - very nice! I'm very tall (6'1) and they still come down to my mid-calf. Only con is that they are semi see-through when I bend over, but I did order a size down, so that's probably my own fault.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Eden
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 15, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Love the fit and material. Great find and buy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Metairie
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Comfortable and Stylish!
Date:January 9, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Metairie
I like these pants because they are comfortable and made of quality material. I always purchase these, I like to keep extra just in case they sell out!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: SAN MATEO,CA
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
EUREKA FOUND PANTS!
Date:December 29, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, no roll down
Finally - someone made workout pants that fit a plus size gal. Tried other companies that were supposed to be for Plus Size women, but all came with the same results - the "roll-down effect". These didn't roll-down and the fit is perfect. So happy that I'm getting two more pairs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Tallahassee
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best
Date:December 28, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Love the fit and style
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Active Legging
Date:November 2, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
LOVE these. Comfortable and easy to exercise in.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Not quite right
Date:October 28, 2015
Cons: Fit
The calf area on these were way too wide, so that they were loose at the bottom. They just looked silly on me, nothing like the picture. I sent them back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Good Control, True Length
Date:September 18, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
These are capri length on me at 5'4". I went down a size - as I always do in active wear - to ensure as much compression as possible. These are pretty good compression and not so thin that you tear them or see through them. The waistband does roll over unless I pull them up almost to my bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: San Angelo
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Planned to hate them, but then ...
Date:August 8, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, will not roll down under a tummy, support
Store Location: Abilene
When I opened the package and saw how the capris were made, I knew that I would hate them and that they would not work for my body type. My best friend who is a different body type loved hers, therefore, I would not love mine. But then I tried them on and found I was SO wrong. They hug my tummy with full coverage and do not roll down, which is what I feared. They are extremely comfortable and supportive making me feel secure during all activities. Even though the 18/20 fits fine, they are a little big on my legs, so I may order the 14/16 the next time for a more flattering fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 7, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Love these capri leggings! When back and ordered a pair for everyday.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Twin Falls
State: Idaho
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
So comfy!
Date:July 5, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I bought these leggings for working out. The waistband is perfect for moving around during my Zumba classes, they don't roll down the way some leggings do. They are super stretchy and comfortable. I got them in the dark pink color and love them paired with some of the black Livi tops from Lane Bryant. I look awesome while at the gym, and they are cute enough to wear running errands too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Dont like the waistband
Date:June 27, 2015
These leggings fit almost perfectly except for the waistband. The waistband is wide and uncomfortable. The body of these leggings are very stretchy and comfy, the waistband is not
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: stamford
State: Connecticut
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 15, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Great pants very comfortable thick so they are not see through.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Richmond
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love - Love - Love
Date:June 12, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I love these leggings and have about 10 of them. I wear them with lots of different tops and mix and match them with many items. I get lots of compliments on them ,. They wash so easy and look like new. I wished they would come in many more colors and I hope you always have them.
I can find no con with them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: St. John,
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
My favorite pair of legging ever!!
Date:June 5, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Schererville
Perfect fit, very comfortable, nice and tight fit also.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfortable and cute
Date:May 1, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: United States
Love the fit and fabric!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Parlin
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The Best Leggings Ever
Date:April 27, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Menlo Park
Lane Bryant never disappoints. Their leggings are the best. I've been buying my leggings, capris, from Lane Bryant forever, and will continue to do so. Comfort, fit, and quality of fabric cannot be compared. Thank you Lane Bryant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: HIGH POINT
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
true fit
Date:April 13, 2015
Pros: Fit
when i tried these on i thought they would roll and be uncomftble,but i got a very nice surprise.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 5, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wear these Capri legging a lot in place of the regular nylon leggings. So much more comfortable but still stylist enough with a nice dress top for work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>