LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Active capri legging

Pull-on style capri legging is ideal for working out or lounging. Shrink & fade-resistant cotton blend offers breathable comfort and durable stretch to keep its shape during your workout. Elastic waist.
Average Customer Rating:
4.682 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (88 reviews)
5 stars
70
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
83 out of 88(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Active capri legging
Review 1 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Coconut Creek
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Finally REAL Capri Leggings
Date:April 15, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: 33067
Absolutely perfect in every way. Fit, length, comfort and they stay in place for the duration of anything you do.
I wear them when I go mountain biking and unlike the cheaper leggings that droop down or don't go all the way to mid calf, these are perfect. I put them on and don't have to think about it.
Now i can just focus on the ride.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Can see the hearts on my undies
Date:April 15, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: see thru
I love, love, love these pants. However, after a couple of washings, they become see thru. If they would take the style and use different material (no orange or yellow please) I would buy more. I would recommend if you don't care about people seeing the hearts on your undies.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So comfortable
Date:March 26, 2016
Perfect fit holds it's shape&swears well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Mississippi
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 18, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I've recommended these to friends before. They are so comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Horrible waistband! Why!?!?
Date:March 4, 2016
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, Fit
I do not understand why everything about the fit of these pants is great except for that sewn in waistband. It is so tight it makes my stomach bulge and hurt. If I go a size up the pants are too big everywhere else except the waist. I want to love these but because that band is so uncomfortable I can't.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Frisco
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Classic
Date:February 25, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, washability
I have 5 or more pairs of these. They are so comfortable and wash well. They don't pill. Amazing quality, don't ever change these!! Now I need some short like this!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Branson
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE!!!!
Date:February 1, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
If I could wear these everyday I would. So comfortable. I was nervous that I would feel uncomfortable in them because they would be to tight, that was not an issue at all. I put these on for the first time and fell in love with them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Flower Mound
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Buy!!
Date:January 21, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: thin material
I was so excited to receive these! They are the first leggings I have found that DON'T ROLL DOWN!! I bought 4 pair! They have a high waist that sucks in the tummy - very nice! I'm very tall (6'1) and they still come down to my mid-calf. Only con is that they are semi see-through when I bend over, but I did order a size down, so that's probably my own fault.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Eden
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 15, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Love the fit and material. Great find and buy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Metairie
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Comfortable and Stylish!
Date:January 9, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Metairie
I like these pants because they are comfortable and made of quality material. I always purchase these, I like to keep extra just in case they sell out!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: SAN MATEO,CA
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
EUREKA FOUND PANTS!
Date:December 29, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, no roll down
Finally - someone made workout pants that fit a plus size gal. Tried other companies that were supposed to be for Plus Size women, but all came with the same results - the "roll-down effect". These didn't roll-down and the fit is perfect. So happy that I'm getting two more pairs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Tallahassee
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best
Date:December 28, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Love the fit and style
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Active Legging
Date:November 2, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
LOVE these. Comfortable and easy to exercise in.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Not quite right
Date:October 28, 2015
Cons: Fit
The calf area on these were way too wide, so that they were loose at the bottom. They just looked silly on me, nothing like the picture. I sent them back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Good Control, True Length
Date:September 18, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
These are capri length on me at 5'4". I went down a size - as I always do in active wear - to ensure as much compression as possible. These are pretty good compression and not so thin that you tear them or see through them. The waistband does roll over unless I pull them up almost to my bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: San Angelo
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Planned to hate them, but then ...
Date:August 8, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, will not roll down under a tummy, support
Store Location: Abilene
When I opened the package and saw how the capris were made, I knew that I would hate them and that they would not work for my body type. My best friend who is a different body type loved hers, therefore, I would not love mine. But then I tried them on and found I was SO wrong. They hug my tummy with full coverage and do not roll down, which is what I feared. They are extremely comfortable and supportive making me feel secure during all activities. Even though the 18/20 fits fine, they are a little big on my legs, so I may order the 14/16 the next time for a more flattering fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 7, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Love these capri leggings! When back and ordered a pair for everyday.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Twin Falls
State: Idaho
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
So comfy!
Date:July 5, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I bought these leggings for working out. The waistband is perfect for moving around during my Zumba classes, they don't roll down the way some leggings do. They are super stretchy and comfortable. I got them in the dark pink color and love them paired with some of the black Livi tops from Lane Bryant. I look awesome while at the gym, and they are cute enough to wear running errands too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Dont like the waistband
Date:June 27, 2015
These leggings fit almost perfectly except for the waistband. The waistband is wide and uncomfortable. The body of these leggings are very stretchy and comfy, the waistband is not
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: stamford
State: Connecticut
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 15, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Great pants very comfortable thick so they are not see through.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>