LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Active capri legging

Pull-on style capri legging is ideal for working out or lounging. Shrink & fade-resistant cotton blend offers breathable comfort and durable stretch to keep its shape during your workout. Elastic waist.
Average Customer Rating:
4.735 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (49 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
47 out of 49(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Active capri legging
Review 1 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nickellpickle
City: Kentucky
State: Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
I wear these TOO much lol
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wear these ALL the time. They are very flattering and extremely comfy! I exercise in them and I also wear them when I'm going to be doing activities outdoors or getting hot. I'm uncomfortable wearing shorts so these are a nice alternative. I wear them to the pool and when traveling and any other very casual places. I'm 5'4'' and they hit me a little below halfway down the calf.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonita Applebum
City: Muskegon
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
These are awesome
Date:June 17, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: only 2 colors
As a larger woman I envy those that can wear leggings and spandex. I tried these on in the store and man am I glad I did.
I purchased 2 pairs a grey and black as that was all they had in the store. I was online today hoping they came in more colors but sadly they don't!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lmev
City: Mishawaka
State: Indiana
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So glad I found these!
Date:June 7, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Being a bigger girl (usually 20-22 pants, 2x tops), I never thought I'd find comfortable, flattering leggings. I always figured they'd make me look lumpy, show off cellulite, and not look good on my body shape. These are awesome! They hide a multitude of sins! They're supportive without being restrictive and so, so comfortable. They're marketed as an athletic pant, but they don't have to be worn that way. I've been living in them since they came in the mail Monday! I pair them with a zip-up fleece and a long t-shirt with some sneakers, or some cute sandals with a flowy cardigan. The capri cut is, in my opinion, MUCH more flattering on a plus size frame than full-length. If you're on the fence, GO FOR IT!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Jackson
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 29, 2014
Love Them would suggest them to anyone for comfort
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christy Morrill
City: Greensboro
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Love these
Date:May 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
use them for my walks and workouts. great fit and look
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marion
City: GREENSBORO
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
EXCELLENT...........................................................................
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jk33
City: pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
toospoiled2
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Look out workout
Date:April 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants are true to size and the material is extremely comfortable. I purchased two pair!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sam03
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome for work outs
Date:April 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and flattering for plus sizes. I only wish they were a little more opaque when I bend forward, not too bad though. I am a 20/22 and ordered the 18/20 and they fit great. They provide the coverage and support in the lower belly area while still remaining comfortable.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chickdee3
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
best ever!
Date:March 23, 2014
Love these for working out and then some. I'm 5'3" weigh 195 and workout 5 days a week. Needed new workout wear and discount store garments never fit good. These leggings are amazing. Form fitting, but not constricting. I got 3 pairs of size 18/20.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sarah Elisabeth
City: Panama City
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
AWSOME
Date:February 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants are so soft and comfy I forget I'm wearing them. I wore them to the gym and they moved with me. I bought two pairs and put the other pair with a pleated skirt and the look amazing. The waist band doesn't roll on you and that's a great thing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
doodles868
Date:January 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love Love these!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KatJohnson
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Awesome leggings, the most comfortable I have ever worn
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tampa shopper
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants fit well and move with me as I exercise! I am glad you had them!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PJ Mill
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So comfy
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
They fit and feel great! Love them!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
asappy
City: cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are so comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
whitesun08
City: Canada
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Love them!!!
Date:November 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like these!!! Great for working out. Unfortunately I now have to take the waist up because I have lost 6 inches in my waist. ;)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FriendlyMom
City: Rancho Cucamonga
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Best ever!!
Date:October 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, quality
The quality of the fabric is great! Very comfortable and the fit is great. I bought several as I know I will not find this quality capri legging at this price anywhere else. I recommend to anyone that appreciates good quality and great comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kimberlyk
City: haughton
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
love these!!!!
Date:October 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
perfict weekend wear!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lmbr
Age: 45-54
So comfy!
Date:October 9, 2013
Love to slip into these comfy leggings to relax after work. Material is soft and stretchy and perfect to relax and watch my favorite show.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>