LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Active capri legging

Pull-on style capri legging is ideal for working out or lounging. Shrink & fade-resistant cotton blend offers breathable comfort and durable stretch to keep its shape during your workout. Elastic waist.
Average Customer Rating:
4.685 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (92 reviews)
5 stars
73
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
87 out of 92(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Active capri legging
Review 1 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Snellville
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Pants1
Date:June 28, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Snellville
These leggings fits true to size and I love how they fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fabulous find
Date:May 29, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style
Love these active capri great fit comfort and fabulous highly recommend purchasing these if looking for an active wear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Lakeland
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great pair of yoga capris
Date:May 9, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Lakeland
This is the second pair of these pants I've purchased. I love the length, and by line-drying them, I've been able to maintain the dark color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I am super stoked about this purchase!
Date:April 30, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
This is a great find!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Coconut Creek
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Finally REAL Capri Leggings
Date:April 15, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: 33067
Absolutely perfect in every way. Fit, length, comfort and they stay in place for the duration of anything you do.
I wear them when I go mountain biking and unlike the cheaper leggings that droop down or don't go all the way to mid calf, these are perfect. I put them on and don't have to think about it.
Now i can just focus on the ride.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Can see the hearts on my undies
Date:April 15, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: see thru
I love, love, love these pants. However, after a couple of washings, they become see thru. If they would take the style and use different material (no orange or yellow please) I would buy more. I would recommend if you don't care about people seeing the hearts on your undies.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So comfortable
Date:March 26, 2016
Perfect fit holds it's shape&swears well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Mississippi
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 18, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I've recommended these to friends before. They are so comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Horrible waistband! Why!?!?
Date:March 4, 2016
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, Fit
I do not understand why everything about the fit of these pants is great except for that sewn in waistband. It is so tight it makes my stomach bulge and hurt. If I go a size up the pants are too big everywhere else except the waist. I want to love these but because that band is so uncomfortable I can't.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Frisco
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Classic
Date:February 25, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, washability
I have 5 or more pairs of these. They are so comfortable and wash well. They don't pill. Amazing quality, don't ever change these!! Now I need some short like this!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Branson
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE!!!!
Date:February 1, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
If I could wear these everyday I would. So comfortable. I was nervous that I would feel uncomfortable in them because they would be to tight, that was not an issue at all. I put these on for the first time and fell in love with them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Flower Mound
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Buy!!
Date:January 21, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: thin material
I was so excited to receive these! They are the first leggings I have found that DON'T ROLL DOWN!! I bought 4 pair! They have a high waist that sucks in the tummy - very nice! I'm very tall (6'1) and they still come down to my mid-calf. Only con is that they are semi see-through when I bend over, but I did order a size down, so that's probably my own fault.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Eden
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 15, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Love the fit and material. Great find and buy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Metairie
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Comfortable and Stylish!
Date:January 9, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Metairie
I like these pants because they are comfortable and made of quality material. I always purchase these, I like to keep extra just in case they sell out!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: SAN MATEO,CA
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
EUREKA FOUND PANTS!
Date:December 29, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, no roll down
Finally - someone made workout pants that fit a plus size gal. Tried other companies that were supposed to be for Plus Size women, but all came with the same results - the "roll-down effect". These didn't roll-down and the fit is perfect. So happy that I'm getting two more pairs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Tallahassee
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best
Date:December 28, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Love the fit and style
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Active Legging
Date:November 2, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
LOVE these. Comfortable and easy to exercise in.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Not quite right
Date:October 28, 2015
Cons: Fit
The calf area on these were way too wide, so that they were loose at the bottom. They just looked silly on me, nothing like the picture. I sent them back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Good Control, True Length
Date:September 18, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
These are capri length on me at 5'4". I went down a size - as I always do in active wear - to ensure as much compression as possible. These are pretty good compression and not so thin that you tear them or see through them. The waistband does roll over unless I pull them up almost to my bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: San Angelo
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Planned to hate them, but then ...
Date:August 8, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, will not roll down under a tummy, support
Store Location: Abilene
When I opened the package and saw how the capris were made, I knew that I would hate them and that they would not work for my body type. My best friend who is a different body type loved hers, therefore, I would not love mine. But then I tried them on and found I was SO wrong. They hug my tummy with full coverage and do not roll down, which is what I feared. They are extremely comfortable and supportive making me feel secure during all activities. Even though the 18/20 fits fine, they are a little big on my legs, so I may order the 14/16 the next time for a more flattering fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>