LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Active capri legging

Pull-on style capri legging is ideal for working out or lounging. Shrink & fade-resistant cotton blend offers breathable comfort and durable stretch to keep its shape during your workout. Elastic waist.
Average Customer Rating:
4.69 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
40 out of 42(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Active capri legging
Review 1 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
toospoiled2
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Look out workout
Date:April 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants are true to size and the material is extremely comfortable. I purchased two pair!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sam03
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome for work outs
Date:April 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and flattering for plus sizes. I only wish they were a little more opaque when I bend forward, not too bad though. I am a 20/22 and ordered the 18/20 and they fit great. They provide the coverage and support in the lower belly area while still remaining comfortable.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chickdee3
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
best ever!
Date:March 23, 2014
Love these for working out and then some. I'm 5'3" weigh 195 and workout 5 days a week. Needed new workout wear and discount store garments never fit good. These leggings are amazing. Form fitting, but not constricting. I got 3 pairs of size 18/20.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sarah Elisabeth
City: Panama City
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
AWSOME
Date:February 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants are so soft and comfy I forget I'm wearing them. I wore them to the gym and they moved with me. I bought two pairs and put the other pair with a pleated skirt and the look amazing. The waist band doesn't roll on you and that's a great thing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
doodles868
Date:January 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love Love these!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KatJohnson
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Awesome leggings, the most comfortable I have ever worn
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tampa shopper
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants fit well and move with me as I exercise! I am glad you had them!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PJ Mill
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So comfy
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
They fit and feel great! Love them!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
asappy
City: cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are so comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
whitesun08
City: Canada
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Love them!!!
Date:November 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like these!!! Great for working out. Unfortunately I now have to take the waist up because I have lost 6 inches in my waist. ;)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FriendlyMom
City: Rancho Cucamonga
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Best ever!!
Date:October 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, quality
The quality of the fabric is great! Very comfortable and the fit is great. I bought several as I know I will not find this quality capri legging at this price anywhere else. I recommend to anyone that appreciates good quality and great comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kimberlyk
City: haughton
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
love these!!!!
Date:October 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
perfict weekend wear!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lmbr
Age: 45-54
So comfy!
Date:October 9, 2013
Love to slip into these comfy leggings to relax after work. Material is soft and stretchy and perfect to relax and watch my favorite show.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tmarines
Date:September 13, 2013
I bought a set of white one for one of those colorful races that are hitting town since they were on sale, when I tried them on, I loved the fitting and how they looked like, so I'm buying another pair on colors I like wearing normally hehe.
They are comfortable, and get a good luck on you, They are just a tiny tiny bit loose than the usual size if you like something that snugs your body properly, so you might want to try them on if possible to make sure you would be ok with that size or go one smaller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantSeptember 18, 2013
Thanks for sharing your feedback on the fit, Tmarines. We're glad these are a winner for you!
Review 15 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sugarbooger56
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these
Date:September 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: no cons
I love these leggings. They fit extremely well on me. I get all styles and colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ambercrank
City: Nicholasville
State: Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Yay!
Date:September 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Have these in Gray (18/20) and Black (22/24) and they are so comfy! I am right fit blue and these are a little loose around the waist (to be expected with pull up type pants). I don't know that I would use the gray to work out is as it is a pretty light in color and seems like it would show sweat lines (yuck, lol). Both are super comfy walking around and hanging out, black are great to work out in. FYI I feel the black runs a little smaller than the grey and both shrink a little I have also used them as a smoother under my long dresses and they worked great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
store shopper
City: Harlingen
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
comfortable wear!
Date:August 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and fits to size. Usually, this type of wear tends to slide of body when walking or jogging; however, pants remained shaped to body. Love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
highrollinmama777
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
super comfortable!
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these capri leggings. So comfortable, that it almost feels like my second skin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chicstyle
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Favorite!!
Date:August 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are my favorite leggings for working out and for everyday wear. The fit and fabric are perfect. Another pair was ordered a couple of days ago. Once I find something I like I stock up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Active capri legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jacegg
City: vvirginia beach
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>