LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Color pop striped sleep maxi

With a pop of color to brighten the look, our striped sleep maxi is an eye-catching way to catch some Z's. This ultra comfortable cotton/modal blend makes it hard to wait for bedtime; how lucky that it's so cute you can wear it for casual days or just lounging in style! Wide tank straps, scoop neck and chest pocket complete the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Color pop striped sleep maxi
Review 1 for Color pop striped sleep maxi
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jemm
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
awesome gown will buy more
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Color pop striped sleep maxi
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
4BG2
City: Oakland
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Too Cute for Sleep!
Date:April 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Go for this one. Looks good on and the size is true. I love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Color pop striped sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cute face thick waist
City: Upper darby
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
awesome maxi dress
Date:March 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Luvvvv how this dress falls its very comfortable, roomy & very sexy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Color pop striped sleep maxi
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FloridaGirl87
City: Boca Raton
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Buyer beware
Date:March 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: care instructions are wrong, it shrunk :(
I was so excited when I got this dress in the mail! I tried it on and it fit perfect and I felt good in it! I wore it once, followed the washing instructions and I put it on today and it SHRUNK about 4-5". I'm devestated. My size is sold out online and it now sits at such an odd length that I won't be able to wear it out as a maxi. Totally bummed. My advice to customers would be to lay flat to dry!!!! And my request to the buying and product/technical development teams.. Please preshrink your fabric and bring this dress back is more colors!! I would buy it in everything offered.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Color pop striped sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
herkissies
City: Houtson
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
More than a nightgown
Date:March 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, light weight
First off I would NEVER pay this for a night gown, (sorry if that bothers some that would) but its versatility goes beyond that. I am using it as a summer dress. It is not see through like some maxi's tend to be but is light weight enough that you can stay cool in the heat while looking cute! I am 5'7 and this is the perfect length too! Cute Cute Cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Color pop striped sleep maxi
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lounge Dress
Love it
Date:March 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Fits. just right and not to long because I am only 5'5
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Color pop striped sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brooklynshopaholic
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome purchase
Date:March 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought 3 sleep Maxis at once I bought the tru to you animal print (lovely) I bought the striped black and pink (returned) and I bought this 1. This by far is my favorite, it is cut it in an A line and is extremely roomie, it has a casual look and isn't so thin that you may be able to wear it outside during the summer paired with a jean jacket as I plan to. the neon colors are bright and add just the right amount of cheer to a black and white striped dress. FYI I also purchased the black and white striped daytime maxi from the lane Bryant collection and the material on this dress is more durable and thicker then material on that dress I love it so much I purchase another 1.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Color pop striped sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PamelaAnne
City: Fort Collins
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Another Winner!!
Date:March 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cute Cute Cute!!! And when you want to wear it in cool weather a little black crop sweater!! Washes up very well, Travels very well, Looks very GOOD!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Color pop striped sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsTexas
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice ....
Date:March 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased this maxi with a lime green tank top to wear underneath and it really brings out the lime in the dress.Nice and also long enough. I am 5'11.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Color pop striped sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tristen
Date:March 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love love love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Color pop striped sleep maxi
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rickie
City: Houston
State: Texas
Shopping Preference: Online
I love this
Date:February 28, 2013
Pros: Fit
Wonderful to sleep in. Great to just lounge. Great fit along my waist and bust. Just fun fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Color pop striped sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
burrona
City: san diego
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
love it !!
Date:February 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this maxi , i purchased it to wear out not to sleep in, its too cute to sleep in. Its feels so comfortable. Highly recommend it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Color pop striped sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VNTx
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
STRIPES!
Date:February 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I grabbed this dress about 2 minutes after it hit the sales floor, and paid full price, which I never do, but I love it that much and there was no way I was leaving the store without it. I have zero intention of wearing it to bed though - this will be a super comfortable and fun maxi for summer. The stripes are so fun, the fit is great, the skirt is full and flowy (I hate a straight, tube-like maxi - I want it to flow and swish and sway when I move!), and I literally clapped my hands with delight when I put it on in the dressing room. More colors would be great - this is a fantastic cut and would be a staple for me in other colors or solids.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Color pop striped sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DIVADEE143
City: VERO BEACH
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE LOVE LOVE
Date:February 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, wish i could give it six stars
THIS DRESS IS SO BEAUTIFUL I LOVE IT SO MUCH IF DEFFINATLY FITS TRUE TO SIZE IM 5FT 10 IT IT HITS ME AT MY TOES.OF COURSE THIS IS MEANT FOR SLEEP LOUNGE OR FOR A CASUAL OUTING I WILL BE WEARING THIS AS ALL THREE.JUST THROW ON A DENIM JACKET AND YOULL BE GOOD TO GO .LB THIS IS SO MY STYLE THATS WHY I ORDERED 2..
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Color pop striped sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fatcat314
City: st. louis
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
LOOKS GREAT
Date:February 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
it fits well and true to size its so cute i'm going to wear it on my cruise as a dress it is so comfortable and stylish
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.