LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Floral dot cami

Our essential layering cami takes on a bold new look with floral print and polka dots. Detailed with chiffon trim at the scoop neckline and adjustable straps for a custom fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral dot cami
Review 1 for Floral dot cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
runner 5
City: Saratoga
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
So happy I bought it!
Date:May 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very pretty, true to size, and comfortable. Definitly worth it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Floral dot cami
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
DeenySm
City: Albuquerque
State: New Mexico
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Kinda rubbery
Date:May 26, 2014
I don't think I've ever had anything in this fabrication. It's a bit thick and rubbery. Cute design, full coverage, not too sexy like some of the cami's. I'm good with it. I don't think I would have ordered it in the store though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Floral dot cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jennybo
Date:April 26, 2014
feel confortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Floral dot cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ZuZus Petals
City: Cedar Rapids
State: Iowa
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
bright & lively
Date:April 2, 2014
Very bright & lively cami, maybe a bit too lively. Fits just like the Smooth Stretch Cami Item #141393.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Floral dot cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
damama
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE LOVE LOVE it!
Date:March 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this cami one size larger size than normal because I thought it might fit tighter than I would want it to and I was right. That said, I am extremely happy with the bright colors, quality, and overall fit of it. It's not too tight on me, but also doesn't just hang on me like something 100% cotton would. I wish I had bought more colors when I could get it for half price.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Floral dot cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Missy0934same1
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need more colors!
Nice cami I have the matching shrug as well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Floral dot cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Great Clothes
State: Ohio
Shopping Preference: In store
cute
Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I don't normally order online because I like to try the clothes on first but I really like the shirt and LB was having a great sale so I took a chance. I purchased this shirt and ordered my regular size but when I received it the shirt runs small and was very clingy. Needless to say I gave it to a friend. Very disappointed!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Floral dot cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shadow
City: San Francisco
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very pretty camis
Date:April 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these camis. With the lovely bright colors and flowers I think they are very feminine, but contemporary. They match perfectly with the shrugs or cardigans (not so sure about the teal though). I ended up buying all three colors, on sale. Lots of options in terms of what to wear them with : a white or black cardi or shrug or with a cardi matching with the colors of the flowers. Great with denim or white capris or long pants. I also like the length; these type camis seem to be shorter this year, which is a big plus for me, even though I'm tall. I find the shorter ones to flatter my figure better (they don't cling to my stomach area as much!)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.